Dr. Carl Frickman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
The best in the area, and I vetted him thoroughly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seriously this guy is brilliant, he teaches med students and uses complimentary medicine like herbal supplements, steers you away from drugs and treatments you don't need, and he's really nice and has a great sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only wants his money. Cannot treat. No compassion. Doesn't even know what some drugs are from my brother or myself. Ridiculous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I have ever had. He treats the whole person, more about health Than medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2011
Preventative and proactive
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frickman to me is what is needed in the health care system: Someone being preventative rather than symptom oriented. That said, he is not opposed to appropriate pharmaceutical solutions, if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Dr. Frickman Cares
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Frickman for the last six years. Over that time, I have witnessed his professionalism and caring bedside mannerisms and I must say that I'm proud to be one of his flock.His sense of humor and lust for life are equal to my own and that is very important to me when feeling comfortable with any doctor. I can confide in him as to whatever is ailing me regardless of the ailment with the utmost confidence and trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2010
Mixed review
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Frickman is not trained in Chronic Fatigue,thyroid and adrenal issues. He can be verbally abusive, yelling at patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2009
Very Good Visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I definitely enjoyed my visit with Dr. Frickman and found him to be both knowledgeable and personable. His approach is integrative, and he isn't the type just to 'write a prescription' and send you on your way. He seemed genuinely interested in what I was saying and was not condescending like some doctors can be. Two thumbs up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Sometimes during conversation, Dr. Frickman appears not to be listening to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carl Frickman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Loveland, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Jeremy Dubin

15 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Ferguson

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sandra Plybon

5.0 of 5