ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Gerardi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Gerardi?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Gerardi?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 33 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Seems like all he cares about is collecting ur payment

Wait time is terrible. Expect to wait in the lobby at least 30 min past your appointment time and then wait in a room for another 15. Then when the doctor finally sees you, he acts uninterested and gives little explanation on what may be wrong with you or the procedures you may need. I highly recommend looking elsewhere for a urologist.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Never returns phone calls and egotistical.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Why am I here

Seems like the Doctor couldn't remember why I was there. Left me wondering what he found was my problem. I will NOT be going back to this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

Incompetent

This "DR." performed surgery on my husband for an enlarged prostate. THE WORST CHOICE OF DOCTORS EVER!!!!! No follow up phone call, did not prescribe ANY medication for pain or infection. Did not ask if my husband was allergic to latex which caused my husband to visit the emergency room MULTIPLE times for Cather to be changed. ER dr tried to call his office to try and contact him, he NEVER responded. He has the worst bedside manner and the worst office staff. I was left on hold multiple times trying to speak to him. Even after being told my husband had gone to the emergency room he never followed up. WE WOULD NEVER REFER HIM to our worst enemy!!!!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

EXCELLENT DOCTOR!!1

WONDERFUL DOCTOR, SO PROFESSIONAL, EXTREMELY CARING, 100% BEDSIDE MANNER AND SO CAPABLE! I WOULD AND WILL RECOMMEND HIM HIGHLY! WE NEED MORE DOCTORS LIKE HIM! I FELT SO CONFIDENT WITH HIM!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Go back to school, stupid!

Gerardi is an uneducated urologist. My internist was more helpful than this dummy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Dr. Gerardi removed a couple of stones i had in my bladder and ended up damaging my bladder wall...now i have scarring that this imbecile has to fix. God, i regret going to him. All he is interested in, is your money and not your health. Whomever is reading this, your life might be in danger if you go to him or for that matter the other urologists in his group.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Stupid urologist...

Damaged my bladder wall trying to remove bladder stones! Now I'm not sure if its going to be permanent or temporary. What a crook this man is. He ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Gerardi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.

  • Dr. Alan Sperber

    Urology

    Yonkers, NY 0.61 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. Gloria Tang

    Urology, Anesthesiology

    Mount Vernon, NY 1.04 mi

    41
  • Dr. Marc Janis

    Dr. Marc Janis

    Urology

    Mount Vernon, NY 1.04 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    31