ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Goodchild III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Goodchild III?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Shouldn't be a dr!

Posted on January 9th, 2017

I only rated 1 star.because I had to. This man is 100% discriminatory and a liability to any practice and or hospital he works in!! I currently am filing a lawsuit against him for discrimination and failure to provide patient care!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sneaky and insolent!

Posted on November 18th, 2015

I came in with foamy urine and was concerned about my kidney function and he gives me a urine test which turns out to be a super expensive drug test????? As if that wasn't bad enough now I get billed for well over $1000 because Medicare doesn't cover it??!! He is the worst doctor I've ever had the misfortune of being victimized by. It was insult to injury and if you're reading this post Please do NOT trust this doctor! His manner was dismissive and condescending, I knew then he was trouble I just didn't know he was that malicious. I intend to take legal action if possible.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2010

I have had very positive experiences with Dr. Goodchild. He has always been very attentive to my needs. I strongly recommend Dr. Goodchild.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Emergency Office Visit

Posted on January 4th, 2010

Dr Goodchild overall manner was considerate, however office visit was for cold symtoms and swollen glands with a red throat...I insisted on a culture knowing that my history whenever I have experienced these symtoms it is 99.9% sure that there is more going on...ask for Anti-bionic and was refused. I am around someone whom is pregnant and knowing myself I was sure it was an infection. Dr stated that it was viral and a common cold. Sure enough 2 days later Christmas Eve culture came back positive...therefore this has put my daughter in law at risk in her pregnacy.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Goodchild III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.