ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Jones Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Jones?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Jones?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

If you are looking for a caring and attentive physician, run fast, run far IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

He is a sorry excuse for a doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Disappointed and Unhappy

Jones is a fast talker and seems to be in a hurry all of the time. He wasn't interested in my "overall" well being. He was very vague about my "unspecified" diagnosis. He didn't explain or elaborate on my issue at all. If he performs any procedures on you, be sure and ask for copies of your reports. He was very misleading about my colonoscopy and I didn't find this out until 2 1/2 months later. His office staff was very strange and unfriendly to say the least and they were not prompt at returning phone calls. Overall... my entire experience with Jones was extremely disappointing. Best of luck to those of you who put your trust in him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

I have only been to one visit but he was on top of the issues that I am having with my liver.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

bowel blockage

I was so sick, and had not had a BM. He did a colonoscopy and discovered the blockage. I think he is a great doctor and a very personable doctor. He is an improvement on all doctors!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Very smart way too rushed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nacogdoches, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Mollot

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Nacogdoches, TX 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (9)
    49
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Richard Mau

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Nacogdoches, TX 0.03 mi

    54
  • Dr. Ahammed Hashim

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Nacogdoches, TX 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17