Dr. Carl Krantz MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Dublin, OH

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Great expertise. Knowledgeable Doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Krantz for over 10 years. He delivered my first daughter and will soon be delivering my second. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer your questions. I drive almost an hour one way to my appointments and it is definitely worth the drive to know you are in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I began seeing Dr. Krantz when I was pregnant with my youngest daughter who is now 32. I felt at the time he was caring, efficient and was knowledgeable. I am very thankful that I have such great care still available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just... AMAZING AND INCREDIBLE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krantz is a treasure. His expertise, his compassion, his gentleness and reassuring demeanor make him one of rare breed. I trust Dr. Krantz completely. I can't thank him enough for the outstanding care he has provided to me and to hundreds of other women lucky enough to be in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Without exception, Dr. Krantz is one of the best OB/GYN's in central Ohio. He's experienced and extremely knowledgeable. I've been with Dr. Krantz through some infertility issues through a pregnancy and now GYN services. He rocks it all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
SHAM
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
BUYER BEWARE!! THEY TELL YOU THAT THEY WILL ALWAYS HAVE YOUR RECORDS AND THAT YOU CAN COME BACK AFTER TRAVELING OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY---WHAT THEY DONT TELL YOU IS THAT YOU WILL BE BILLED AS A NEW PATIENT AND THEY WILL MAKE $225 MORE ON YOU WHEN YOU RETURN--DEBBIE IN BILLING LAUGHS ALL THE WAY TO THE BANK STATING THAT YOU SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THIS---BUT I MADE SURE MY INFO WITH THE OFFICE WAS COMPLETE BEFORE I LEFT--MAYBE THEY WITHHELD THIS INFO ON PURPOSE----BUSINESS IS GREAT FOR DR. KRANTZ---I WILL NOT BE BACK!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful and caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is awesome! I am pregant with my first child and he has defiantly been able to put my mind my ease. If I have a problem or concern he is so knowledgable and is able to give me a confident answer! The only problem I love the nurses at the Westerville office but the nurses at the Dublin office have no personality and seem like they hate there job. I thought maybe I got her on a bad day but have been going every month and sure enough she is thesame every time. Nit very comforting!

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used to be the patient of a doctor who retired from this practice so I began seeing Dr. Krantz. He is very professional, a good listener, and truly cares about his patients' well-being - mentally and physically. His new office location is very nice.

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Excellent OB
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krantz is by far the best OB I've experienced. His bedside manner is excellent. He truly cares about his patients and is very knowledgeable. He has delivered thousands of babies and has pretty much come across any scenario imagineable, which is why I believe he is a great choice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Krantz for over 20 years and I wouldn't go to anyone else. His bedside manner is the best, he is caring and answers all of your questions. He is also efficient at returning phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2009
Devoted and an Expert in his field
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carl Krantz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dublin, OH.