ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Krasniak Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Krasniak?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Trigger finger release
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

Nurse

Horrible Physician does only Basel Cell cancer. No Knowledge of Plastic Surgery and very Evil Person and will destroy anyone and your family for personal Gains ! Beware and watch out!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Hes the best and his staff/Carolyn

Ive had many surgeries, for cancer with Dr and Carolyn,his PA. They are the best and they are real people. They always try their best to help me and make my well being a priority. I truly love these people.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

The way a visit should be...

Very kind receptionist. Excellent Doctor. Professional. Doesn't rush the visit. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

Skin Graft

Dr. K performed a skin graft on my lip after I had a basel cell skin cancer removed. I was very upset and anxious about having plastic surgery on my face but he was very professional and reassuring. Three months after the skin graft and you can hardly tell I had the procedure done!!! Very knowledgeable and compassionate...I'd recommend to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

Excellent Dr.

I had a cyst removed on my face, and one on my hand with him - he was excellent. I went for a consultation on thursday, and he told me what to expect. Then I came back the following thursday to have them removed. My apointment was at 1:00, I got there at 12:45, was in the procedure room at 12:50, and was in my car on my way home at 1:15!!! The Dr. has a great personality, and I would reccomend him to anyone. My face - you wouldnt even know i had a cyst there at all, he did a great job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Krasniak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hartford, NY.

  • Dr. Melissa Lopinto

    General Surgery

    New Hartford, NY 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. James Cesare

    Dr. James Cesare

    Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    New Hartford, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    30
  • Dr. Jana Podzimek

    Dr. Jana Podzimek

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    New Hartford, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    32