Overall Review

4.8
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2013
great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lang has been my family's doctor for 20 years. He is great. He has accurately diagnosed every health issue that we have had. Also, He has willingly referred us to necessary specialists, and quickly requested all tests. My wife, who is especially critical, has been pleased for 20 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a doctor that actually CARES about you and is willing to manage all your medical conditions like a primary care doctor should, go see Dr. Lang. He is amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Doctor. Great person. Long Time Patient since 1985.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2012
Amazing Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lang really takes care of my overall health, he listens, he is confident, he explains thoroughly and makes accurate decisions and diagnosis. What a pleasure to find a Doctor that listens and will find the answer. I feel like I am finally being taken care of, thank you Dr. Lang, your the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Many years ago, I would take my elderly parents to see Dr. Lang. I always wanted to have him for my doctor, but he was not covered by my health plan. Finally, I was able to make him my doctor. He is wonderfully caring and always takes a moment or two to find out how you're doing before he gets into your visit. At one time, I came in with what I considered some very non-descript symptoms. I was leaving the country in less than a week. Dr. Lang had me in a CT scan machine the next day, saw me again the following day and referred me to a specialist and I was in surgery within a couple more days. I truly believe he saved my life because he really takes the time to LISTEN to what you tell him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Lang's for over 25 years. He is amazing. He treats my grandparents and my parents. He cares more than any other medical professional that I have encountered. I even drove from Wisconsin to see Dr. Lang when other medical professionals fell short. No one can come close to the amount of attention and personal connections that Dr.Lang can offer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is a wonderful doctor who treats people with the utmost respect and kindness. I have been a patient of Dr. Lang for over 25 yrs. There was a brief period that my insurance wasn't apart of his network and let me tell you no one compares to him. My husband and 3 grown children are his patients. love love love this man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carl Lang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Nikos Christopoulos

17 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fernando Soler

28 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

David T Giangreco

be the first to rate this Doctor