ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Lang Is this you?
  • 42
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Lang?


47 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2013

great doctor

Dr. Lang has been my family's doctor for 20 years. He is great. He has accurately diagnosed every health issue that we have had. Also, He has willingly referred us to necessary specialists, and quickly requested all tests. My wife, who is especially critical, has been pleased for 20 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

If you are looking for a doctor that actually CARES about you and is willing to manage all your medical conditions like a primary care doctor should, go see Dr. Lang. He is amazing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Great Doctor

Outstanding Doctor. Great person. Long Time Patient since 1985.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Amazing Physician

Dr. Lang really takes care of my overall health, he listens, he is confident, he explains thoroughly and makes accurate decisions and diagnosis. What a pleasure to find a Doctor that listens and will find the answer. I feel like I am finally being taken care of, thank you Dr. Lang, your the best!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Many years ago, I would take my elderly parents to see Dr. Lang. I always wanted to have him for my doctor, but he was not covered by my health plan. Finally, I was able to make him my doctor. He is wonderfully caring and always takes a moment or two to find out how you're doing before he gets into your visit. At one time, I came in with what I considered some very non-descript symptoms. I was leaving the country in less than a week. Dr. Lang had me in a CT scan machine the next day, saw me again the following day and referred me to a specialist and I was in surgery within a couple more days. I truly believe he saved my life because he really takes the time to LISTEN to what you tell him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Best Dr. I ever had
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Lang's for over 25 years. He is amazing. He treats my grandparents and my parents. He cares more than any other medical professional that I have encountered. I even drove from Wisconsin to see Dr. Lang when other medical professionals fell short. No one can come close to the amount of attention and personal connections that Dr.Lang can offer.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2010

Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

This man is a wonderful doctor who treats people with the utmost respect and kindness. I have been a patient of Dr. Lang for over 25 yrs. There was a brief period that my insurance wasn't apart of his network and let me tell you no one compares to him. My husband and 3 grown children are his patients. love love love this man!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

Dr. Lang
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Lang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.

  • Nael Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Fernando Soler

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Ronnie Ghuneim

    Dr. Ronnie Ghuneim

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (32)
    21