ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Lauer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Lauer?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Dr Lauer saved my life!!!

I would not be here without him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Lower leg amputation

At first he was great but when things changed he changed. Dismissed pain level, even causing a lot more pain - more than once. Wouldn't listen -- walked out of the room..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

He should have his license pulled

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

if you don't want quality

The Dr refused to listen or accurately read test results. Dr still hasn't sent his findings to my pcp and imo is incompetent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

saved my husbands life not only once but twice : HE THE GREATEST111

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

Called my father and heard doctor yelling at him.

I called my father to see how he was doing and heard the doctor in the background actually yelling at my father and other family members. He has a very poor bedside manner.He doesn't like to be asked questions, I think he thinks you are testing him. Most people are worried about the sick family member and don't expect a doctor to treat the patient this way!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

Dr. Lauer saved my life - literally - I can't say enough good things about him. He is caring beyond words when it comes to healing and helping his patients cope with their problems and solutions to them. He and his staff go the extra steps every inch of the way when it comes to recovery and care. I could go on and on and on but I think you get the idea.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

terrible treats you like a object very bad bedside manner

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2008

LEARN SOME RESPECT

This doctor ( and i use the word lightly) needs to learn respect for others. The way in which he has treated my father & my family is disgraceful. I hope in the lord's name no one gets treat with the disrepect he has shown my father. He talked to my father more like screamed at him & asking if he understood what was being told to me like he was a child. He showed disrespect to my family, always asking who we were & why we were there. He physical ran out of the hospital room screaming at family members after we had our father's general medical doctor examine him & had him taken off the drug this man gave him. (we found my father disilluional because of the drug) No one should EVER have to go thru what we did. Protect yourself & love ones found this man.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Lauer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yakima, WA.

  • Dr. Axel Thors

    Dr. Axel Thors

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Yakima, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    6
  • Dr. George Hipp

    Vascular Surgery

    Yakima, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    10
  • Dr. Julio Williams

    Dr. Julio Williams

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Yakima, WA 0 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    32