ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Mckenney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Mckenney?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Mckenney?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Great

When we moved here from Florida Doc was recommended to us and we have had nothing but great experiences with both he and his staff. He takes time to explain and visit with us. If I went into detail about all the good things - we'd be here all day. He's wonderful!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

I like this office. They are professional and very caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

I like this office due to the friendliness of the staff and the caring ways of the doctor and nurses. They make me feel welcome. The doctor explains things to me with words I can understand better.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Discrimination against wicca and transexuals

He has is hateful towards me since I am not christian,"i have heeard of you you dance in the wodds naked" not all of us do I do not, I am a gothic transexual which he keeps jabbing why do you wear makeup at me, you need to look normal, you will not pass your driving test, My response was that is not his business I have the legal right to be transexual and ii won't supress it for anyone same with my relgion, he once said my a problem i was having was punishment from god for practicing witchraft, very scientific recommend to everyone avoid him especially if you are not the followingstraightchristianrepublicani cant type what i think

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 6th, 2009

thanks

it has been 30 years, since he halp me out.i was diagnos w/ tb in my lungs i was hospitalized for 3 months and he halp me out, all the way. thankyou very much...

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Mckenney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockwall, TX.

  • Dr. Neethu Mathew

    Family Medicine

    Rockwall, TX 0.26 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Jennifer Miller

    Dr. Jennifer Miller

    Family Medicine

    Rockwall, TX 0.26 mi

    4.5
    (28)
    21
  • Dr. Ann Hathcock

    Family Medicine

    Rockwall, TX 0.26 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    32