ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Middleton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Middleton?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Middleton?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 31 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Office visit

Dr. Middleton is very kind and takes the time to listen to your concerns. He is very knowledgeable and is quick to explain everything, sometimes with illustrations, staying with a subject until you understand. He has a soothing tone in his voice that makes you feel secure. Dr. Middleton cares about his patients. He makes you want to be sick just so he can treat you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Great experience

Had an awesome interaction with Dr. Middleton today. Love his approach to the patient experience. His straight forward, honest and patient accountable approach is really refreshing. Look forward to moving my entire family over to his practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Dr. Middleton and his staff are very professional and provided quality patient care. This was my first visit and scheduling was easy, the follow up has been great, and most importantly, Dr. Middleton spent time with me during my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Middleton and will be sending my colleagues his way.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

The Best Experience!

I am so greatful to have found such a great Doctor. I got all the attention and all my questions and concerns were answered in detail Dr. Middleton is just a smart nice guy that made me feel so important while I was there and I know without a doubt that my health is going to be much better as long as I continue seeing him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 4th, 2014

WOW a Doctor that actually listens

Dr. Middleton is a unique Doctor. He actually SITS down and LISTENS. Something drs do not do anymore. He sat asked questions, analyzed, asked more questions, and then after the patient is done and he is done, he asks the patient if they have any other questions or concerns. WOW, finally a Doctor that doesn't walk out within 60 seconds of walking in. He actually listens, shows compassion & shows that he cares. Thank dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

Had a great first visit and consult with Dr. Middleton. Couldn't have asked for a more easy going and so easy to talk with Dr. Gave me all the attention, patience & well describes answers. Just an overall nice guy, Dr and caring individual! In today's healthcare, those characteristics are far and few!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

favored

This is what I think of my doctor short of saying he's wonderful "Diagnoser of my symptoms, prescribed of my antidote, overseer of my treatments, Dr. Middleton cares most. My doctor and my friend your compassionate care is where my true health and wellness began".(ECB) thank you Dr. Middleton

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Another satisfied patient and family

Dr. Middleton saw my mother as an inpatient and although she was not a patient of his and he had never met her I was very impressed the time he spent making sure she was thoroughly diagnosed and cared for during her entire hospital stay, on initially meeting my mother I witnessed him do something rarely seen these days being done by physicians he took a seat took his time explained everything that was going on with my mother his treatment plan and allowed time for questions. I was so nervous when I brought my mother into the hospital because I knew that she was very ill but after meeting and talking with Dr. Middleton I knew and I felt in my heart that she was in good hands. I requested Dr. Middleton to see my mother after she was discharged but unfortunately he does not cover the area she is in I am actually considering relocating her to an area that he covers so that he can be her PERMANENT physicians. I highly recommend this physician to everyone who is in need of a thorough, caring, compassionate physician, 4 stars are truly not enough for this physician.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

Best healthcare

A doctor who cares about the well being of his patients..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Middleton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Derek Lejeune

    Internal Medicine

    Keller, TX 0.05 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Raymond Westbrook Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.05 mi

    3.6
    (35)
    18
  • Dr. Phuong Tran

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.05 mi

    2.0
    (2)
    11