Dr. Carl Morris MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Powell, TN

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2011
VERY CARING AND LOVING DOCTOR
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I DO NOT AGREE WITH THE BAD REVIEWS AT ALL!!!!! Dr. Morris has been seen my children since they were born, and my family is VERY SATISFIED with him. I never had to ask him questions, because he is really good about explaining everything to me about what is going on with my children. His staff is very friendly and always get me in when my children need to be seen. Everyones opinions are different. My family loves Dr. Morris and we are very thankful to him for providing an excelent care for my children. Do not make false conclusions of him based on hius bad review. HE IS AN AMAZING DOCTOR AND DEFINITELY DESERVES FIVE STARS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2011
Very caring and up to date.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my children to Dr.. Morris since they were babies. I am very pleased with him. He spends time with my children and is very friendly with them. My children feel very comfortable with him and his staff. He is always available to answer my questions and concerns even on weekends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2011
DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was warned, but decided to take my child to see this doctor anyway. WHAT A MISTAKE!!! The employees are rude, wait time is terrible, and there is no genuine concern for finding out what was wrong with my child. This is not a professional or ethical practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morris has given my son excellent medical attention. He is very thorough and checks up on us at home to make sure my son is doing well. If there is a problem that he is not sure of, he sends us for the appropriate tests and specialists. My son is autistic and unable to speak, but Dr. Morris understands what he "communicates" to those of us involved in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Great Doctor. Very Knolodgeable and caring!!!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Morris. His has been our family Docotr for 4 years. We have ever had any problems with him or his staff. His always there for us. And has been helping our kids stay healthy for years. He always liste to us and his staff is very kind and does everything they can to get us an appointment when we need it. We love them. And we highly recommend Dr. Morris to anyone that is looking ofr a Caring Doctor to serve their kids health care needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 13th, 2014

1.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carl Morris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Powell, TN.