ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Noe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Noe?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Noe?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Doctor Noe

He is a good doctor I like him he was helpful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Although it has been a long time since i have seen Dr Noe , I can say he was awesome.No one believed that i was in pain ,but he did. I was diagnosed with RSD years ago and it was nice to actually be able to put a name on it . I was treatwd with respect and kindness.I only wish i could still follow up with him as...the pain goes on!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

This Drs office is a pain

This doctor is mired in a sea of bureaucracy. It appears that he and his staff hide behind their new electronic wall of a web portal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Odd experience

He did not review my paperwork at all. Spoke off topic about other conditions that did not apply. He wasn't focused on what I was saying. Later, he changed the whole treatment plan after I questioned him specifically, and it was based on what?? I do not trust him. Would also offer zero pain relief meds so my surgeon filled them instead. No compassion and odd demeanor indeed!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

This doctor said he could not offer me any help with the chronic pain I have had for years from musculoskeletal disease. He did not seem engaged, did not seem to care, and would not adjust my non-narcotic medicine or comment on it. A waste of time and money.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Noe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Melissa Sos

    Anesthesiology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    7
  • Dr. Mazin Al Tamimi

    Dr. Mazin Al Tamimi

    Pain Management, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    29
  • Dr. Charles Olivera

    Dr. Charles Olivera

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Pain Management

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (19)
    21