ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Powell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Powell?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

ICU Nurse

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Very good cosmetic surgeon. Tells it like it is. Results oriented. Very happy with my cosmetic surgery procedure--breast augmentation.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Dr. Powell did my botox and lip fillers. I loved the results, amazing results and my lips look very natural. Definitely going back!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

I had a great experience with the staff at Powell and would recommend their services to anyone looking to go through the hair restoration process. At my consultation everyone at the office was very kind and welcoming, which put any nervousness I had about the procedure to rest. I met with Todd Padberg to discuss my options regarding hair restoration. He gave me all the information I needed to make my decision to go ahead with the procedure and was very upfront about the best course of action for my particular hair loss pattern and what I should expect after my procedure. My operation could not have gone any smoother; I felt no pain and the staff at Powell was extremely accommodating. Each member at Powell was friendly and I could not have asked for a more comfortable atmosphere as I truly felt at home throughout the duration of my procedure. The results of my procedure are terrific and came at a very reasonable price. I plan on returning to Powell for one more operation to add a little more density to my hairline but would like to commend and give thanks to the Powell team for such a positive first experience. This organization is a great choice for anyone looking to invest in a hair restoration procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

augmentation with powell surgery

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Dr Carl Powell did my breast augmentation a year and a half ago. He did a peri-aeriolar incision and i have ZERO scarring. Everything healed up BEAUTIFULLY! He is a very detail oriented, thorough surgeon. I had a great experience with not only Doctor Powell, but the entire Powell Cosmetic Surgery Staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

This Surgery center is very unprofessional and unreliable. Dr. Powell's indifferent attitude does not make me comfortable when it comes to having a cosmetic surgery procedure done. I will keep looking .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A most personable Doctor!

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

I have heard from my friends and my daughter's friends about they're great experiences with Dr. Powell and the staff at The Image Centre and the Vein and Liposculpture Center. He comes highly recommended !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Powell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Centro, CA.