ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Powell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Powell?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Powell?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

ICU Nurse

Very good cosmetic surgeon. Tells it like it is. Results oriented. Very happy with my cosmetic surgery procedure--breast augmentation.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Dr. Powell did my botox and lip fillers. I loved the results, amazing results and my lips look very natural. Definitely going back!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

I had a great experience with the staff at Powell and would recommend their services to anyone looking to go through the hair restoration process. At my consultation everyone at the office was very kind and welcoming, which put any nervousness I had about the procedure to rest. I met with Todd Padberg to discuss my options regarding hair restoration. He gave me all the information I needed to make my decision to go ahead with the procedure and was very upfront about the best course of action for my particular hair loss pattern and what I should expect after my procedure. My operation could not have gone any smoother; I felt no pain and the staff at Powell was extremely accommodating. Each member at Powell was friendly and I could not have asked for a more comfortable atmosphere as I truly felt at home throughout the duration of my procedure. The results of my procedure are terrific and came at a very reasonable price. I plan on returning to Powell for one more operation to add a little more density to my hairline but would like to commend and give thanks to the Powell team for such a positive first experience. This organization is a great choice for anyone looking to invest in a hair restoration procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

augmentation with powell surgery

Dr Carl Powell did my breast augmentation a year and a half ago. He did a peri-aeriolar incision and i have ZERO scarring. Everything healed up BEAUTIFULLY! He is a very detail oriented, thorough surgeon. I had a great experience with not only Doctor Powell, but the entire Powell Cosmetic Surgery Staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Patient

This Surgery center is very unprofessional and unreliable. Dr. Powell's indifferent attitude does not make me comfortable when it comes to having a cosmetic surgery procedure done. I will keep looking.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

A most personable Doctor!

I have heard from my friends and my daughter's friends about they're great experiences with Dr. Powell and the staff at The Image Centre and the Vein and Liposculpture Center. He comes highly recommended!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Powell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Centro, CA.

  • Dr. Charles Sarosy

    General Surgery

    El Centro, CA 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. Seung Gwon

    General Surgery, Surgical Oncology

    El Centro, CA 0.04 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    17
  • Dr. Alan Walther

    Urology, General Surgery

    El Centro, CA 0.23 mi

    50