Dr. Carl Smith DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Bristow, OK

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Excellent Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend Dr. Smith. He is very thorough, professional and accurate. I have been visiting his office for years and have no complaints at all. His entire office staff is very good and professional. Makes going to the doctor a pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Caring Doctor and nurses
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is an amazing guy. Got down in the floor with my kids and made them feel very comfortable the whole visit. These folks are the real deal when it comes to caring for your family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Smith for quite awhile and he's the best doctor I've ever seen. He is a family doctor but is so much more than that. He was the first person to suspect I have lupus. He's treated me for things my specialist should treat me for, but wouldn't. This man restored my faith in doctors and probably saved my life. I cannot recommend him more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was the best doctor I have ever had to see. He is very compassionate. He is not just your doctor he is your friend. He has the most awesome bedside manner of any doctor I have had to see. Thank you Doctor Smith for all you have done for me and my husband Daniel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Smith is an excellant doctor. He is very caring of both myself and my wife.His manner is of the highest quality. I do do hesitate to recommend him to all friends and family!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2010
Great Doctor!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and saved my life!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 9th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so glad he came to Bristow :)

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carl Smith, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bristow, OK.