ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.5 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Excellent Physician

Highly recommend Dr. Smith. He is very thorough, professional and accurate. I have been visiting his office for years and have no complaints at all. His entire office staff is very good and professional. Makes going to the doctor a pleasant experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Caring Doctor and nurses

Dr. Smith is an amazing guy. Got down in the floor with my kids and made them feel very comfortable the whole visit. These folks are the real deal when it comes to caring for your family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Smith for quite awhile and he's the best doctor I've ever seen. He is a family doctor but is so much more than that. He was the first person to suspect I have lupus. He's treated me for things my specialist should treat me for, but wouldn't. This man restored my faith in doctors and probably saved my life. I cannot recommend him more.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

He was the best doctor I have ever had to see. He is very compassionate. He is not just your doctor he is your friend. He has the most awesome bedside manner of any doctor I have had to see. Thank you Doctor Smith for all you have done for me and my husband Daniel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Dr Smith is an excellant doctor. He is very caring of both myself and my wife.His manner is of the highest quality. I do do hesitate to recommend him to all friends and family!! !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Great Doctor!!

Very compassionate and saved my life!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 9th, 2010

I'm so glad he came to Bristow :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bristow, OK.

  • Dr. Bradley Lowery

    Family Medicine

    Bristow, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Daniel Fields

    Family Medicine

    Bristow, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Jason Remington

    Dr. Jason Remington

    Family Medicine

    Bristow, OK 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    15