Dr. Carl Regillo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
The Best Of The Best!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Regillo is a very compassionate doctor who truly cares about his patients. He is also a very skilled surgeon. I highly recommend him! He saved my eye.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
Excellent Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was wonderful. I was pleased with everybody. I have only positive comments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Regillo & his staff are #1. I never went to a doctor where everything runs so efficient. #1 in South Jersey!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Dr. Regillo & his staff are #1. I never went to a doctor where everything runs so efficient. #1 in South Jersey!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Very Impressed
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Thinking back on my daughter's surgery, Dr. Regillo saved her sight. Without his interventions she may have lost her sight and experienced traum ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Great Visit!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Regillo is a phenomenal doctor. We live a distance from the office but is is well wroth the drive. He has a wealth of info and always takes the time for us. The stuff is fantastic and I am very pleased with the care of my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Dr. Regillo is Great!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
My husband receives excellent care. Everything went well and we are very happy. I have recommended Dr. Regillo & Mid Atlantic Retina to our frie ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Regillo is a great Doctor and someone I would recommend to anyone that is looking for a retina doctor in the area!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Dr. Carl Regillo is a TERRIFIC doctor!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes the time to listen and understand your situation. His compassion is comforting to patients and their families, and he discusses treatment options and expectatgions in an honest yet caring manner. He is an outstanding physician and a great surgeon, and his results are the best! I would highly recommend Dr. Regillo to anyone who wants to go to an outstanding doctor and get absolutely wonderful care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carl Regillo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Naids

5 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dorothy Hendricks

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bryan Hong

7 years experience

5.0 of 5