ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Regillo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Regillo?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

The Best Of The Best!

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Dr. Regillo is a very compassionate doctor who truly cares about his patients. He is also a very skilled surgeon. I highly recommend him! He saved my eye.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

He was wonderful. I was pleased with everybody. I have only positive comments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on October 24th, 2012

Dr. Regillo & his staff are #1. I never went to a doctor where everything runs so efficient. #1 in South Jersey!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on October 24th, 2012

Dr. Regillo & his staff are #1. I never went to a doctor where everything runs so efficient. #1 in South Jersey!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Impressed

Posted on July 18th, 2012

Thinking back on my daughter's surgery, Dr. Regillo saved her sight. Without his interventions she may have lost her sight and experienced traum ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Visit!

Posted on April 25th, 2012

Dr. Regillo is a phenomenal doctor. We live a distance from the office but is is well wroth the drive. He has a wealth of info and always takes the time for us. The stuff is fantastic and I am very pleased with the care of my son.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Regillo is Great!

Posted on March 27th, 2012

My husband receives excellent care. Everything went well and we are very happy. I have recommended Dr. Regillo & Mid Atlantic Retina to our frie ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

Dr. Regillo is a great Doctor and someone I would recommend to anyone that is looking for a retina doctor in the area!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Carl Regillo is a TERRIFIC doctor!

Posted on January 20th, 2012

He takes the time to listen and understand your situation. His compassion is comforting to patients and their families, and he discusses treatment options and expectatgions in an honest yet caring manner. He is an outstanding physician and a great surgeon, and his results are the best! I would highly recommend Dr. Regillo to anyone who wants to go to an outstanding doctor and get absolutely wonderful care!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Regillo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plymouth Meeting, PA.