The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Regillo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Regillo?

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Regillo?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

The Best Of The Best!

Dr. Regillo is a very compassionate doctor who truly cares about his patients. He is also a very skilled surgeon. I highly recommend him! He saved my eye.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Excellent Experience

He was wonderful. I was pleased with everybody. I have only positive comments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Wonderful

Dr. Regillo & his staff are #1. I never went to a doctor where everything runs so efficient. #1 in South Jersey!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Wonderful

Dr. Regillo & his staff are #1. I never went to a doctor where everything runs so efficient. #1 in South Jersey!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Very Impressed

Thinking back on my daughter's surgery, Dr. Regillo saved her sight. Without his interventions she may have lost her sight and experienced traum ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Great Visit!

Dr. Regillo is a phenomenal doctor. We live a distance from the office but is is well wroth the drive. He has a wealth of info and always takes the time for us. The stuff is fantastic and I am very pleased with the care of my son.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Dr. Regillo is Great!

My husband receives excellent care. Everything went well and we are very happy. I have recommended Dr. Regillo & Mid Atlantic Retina to our frie ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Great Doc

Dr. Regillo is a great Doctor and someone I would recommend to anyone that is looking for a retina doctor in the area!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Dr. Carl Regillo is a TERRIFIC doctor!

He takes the time to listen and understand your situation. His compassion is comforting to patients and their families, and he discusses treatment options and expectatgions in an honest yet caring manner. He is an outstanding physician and a great surgeon, and his results are the best! I would highly recommend Dr. Regillo to anyone who wants to go to an outstanding doctor and get absolutely wonderful care!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.3 Rating

January 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Regillo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plymouth Meeting, PA.

  • Dr. Allen Chiang

    Dr. Allen Chiang

    Ophthalmology

    Plymouth Meeting, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. James Dunn

    Dr. James Dunn

    Ophthalmology

    Plymouth Meeting, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Joseph Maguire

    Dr. Joseph Maguire

    Ophthalmology

    Plymouth Meeting, PA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (29)
    34