ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Talmo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Talmo?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Talmo?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

excellent

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Very happy with my new left hip! Amazed everybody with my quick recovery. Great job Dr Talmo!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Initial consultation

The office staff at Dr Talmos office was very pleasant, efficient and accommodating. Dr Talmo himself saw me a few minutes early for my appt and spent a lot of time explaining my diagnosis and surgical procedure. Left feeling like I was in very good hands!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

Dr. Talbot is 5 star in all categories. I was particularly impressed with his personal, caring manner. His office staff is by far the best and most efficient that I have ever encountered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Expert, efficient, calm and reassuring doctor.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Dr Talmo far exceeded all of my expectations for my procedere. The Best😊

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Odette Carr

Dr. Talmo was the best. He professionalism and thorough process makes him superior in his field. I would have no one else take care of my knees. I call him Dr. Michael Angelo!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Talmo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roxbury Crossing, MA.

  • Dr. Mark Sucher I

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Roxbury Crossing, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. David Kim

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Roxbury Crossing, MA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (27)
    21
  • Dr. Bishoy Gad

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Roxbury Crossing, MA 0.01 mi

    7