Dr. Carl Tandatnick MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Mrs
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good doctor. He keeps my pain under good control. He is kind and easy to talk .I like having him for my doctor very .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This is not a pain management doctor - he does nothing except administer cortisone shots. He refers pain management back to your primary doctor. He should not be listed under pain management. He does nothing to "manage" your pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most caring MD I have ever met. Most thorough and precise. In fact I think he is Dr Miracle and that is what I call him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Herniated disc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
yes had a wonderful experience with Dr. He was very specific in his treatment he was pleasant to talk toI was glad I was able to get himhe was extremely well versed in his diagnosisand care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tandatnic has done wonders for my sciatic nerve problems. He has excellent bedside manners and practices a conservative approach which I appreciate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor and staff do a great job keeping my pain down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Excellent care by Dr Tandatnick
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tandatnick is professional, caring and thorough during my visits. I feel confident in knowing thAt he is doing his very best caring for me and my condition. He is prompt and always let's you know, personally, if he is running behind. Staff is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After my first two visits with Dr Tandatnick, I am very impressed with his manner with me, his thoroughness in discussing my issues, and his process of helping me solve my problem and feel better. I'm very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
excellent doctor ....
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He always informs you of what he is going to do. He is cautious but an expert with his injections. I was a nurse in this field and totally trust his judgement and medical expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Severe stenosis due to arthritis.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated for severe stenosis a year ago. There were three epidural injections, over three months. My pain level is just about zero.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Pain management
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have experienced successful pain relief with Doctor Tandatnick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Overload of pain
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have multiple sites on my body that orthopedically nasty. My knees are beyond hope. Did not go to Dr. T for knees. When my back went it was excruciating. Even worse than my knees that I had dealt with for 50 years, the back was beyond belief. New to Florida a friend referred me to another doctor and I had knock you out shots in my back over a period of two years, to no avail. Finally referred to Dr. T (as I call him) by the other back doctor. He knew almost immediately what was going on. Huh? I was amazed. I have over the last 3 years seen Dr. T. for shots that work, that actually make me feel whole again. For more than a week, month or two. I actually get 4-5 months out of his shots. Amazing. Dr. T and his support team Linda and Susan are my team. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carl Tandatnick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Peters

34 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Candice Hithe

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Agnes Green

36 years experience

5.0 of 5