inactive

Carl Tandatnick MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Years of Pain Gone
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I should not have waited so long, my pain gradually got worse over the course of several years until finally I decided to do something about it and was referred to Dr. Tandatnick. A couple weeks later I am pain-free and drug free. I feel like a miracle was performed after so long in pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Dr. Tandatnick
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I made an appointment with Dr. Tandanick I had trouble walking, sleeping and traveling. After all my appointments I can walk, bend, sleep and travel without pain. The Doctor and his staff were very friendly, made me comfortable and answered all my questions. Thank you Dr. Tandatnick and staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patient for 3-4 yrs.excellent highly recomment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Mrs
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good doctor. He keeps my pain under good control. He is kind and easy to talk .I like having him for my doctor very .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This is not a pain management doctor - he does nothing except administer cortisone shots. He refers pain management back to your primary doctor. He should not be listed under pain management. He does nothing to "manage" your pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most caring MD I have ever met. Most thorough and precise. In fact I think he is Dr Miracle and that is what I call him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Herniated disc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
yes had a wonderful experience with Dr. He was very specific in his treatment he was pleasant to talk toI was glad I was able to get himhe was extremely well versed in his diagnosisand care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tandatnic has done wonders for my sciatic nerve problems. He has excellent bedside manners and practices a conservative approach which I appreciate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor and staff do a great job keeping my pain down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Excellent care by Dr Tandatnick
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tandatnick is professional, caring and thorough during my visits. I feel confident in knowing thAt he is doing his very best caring for me and my condition. He is prompt and always let's you know, personally, if he is running behind. Staff is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After my first two visits with Dr Tandatnick, I am very impressed with his manner with me, his thoroughness in discussing my issues, and his process of helping me solve my problem and feel better. I'm very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
excellent doctor ....
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He always informs you of what he is going to do. He is cautious but an expert with his injections. I was a nurse in this field and totally trust his judgement and medical expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No