ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Walker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.8
  • 19
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Walker?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Dr Walker unbelievably great doctor

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Went to see Dr Walker just to check a swollen prostrate. PSA levels were great in fact all blood work was great. My family doctor told me I was wasting a urologist time. Dr Walker discovered I had cancer when no other doctor did. I cannot say enough nice things about him and his staff. Never even waited more that 10 minutes to see him on appointment days.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No one is worth waiting 1 - 2 for an appt.

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

not professional

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Dr. Carl Walker smirked at my very personal question that I asked him. My advice is not to go to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

He was a good doctor very knowledgeable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Dr. Walker took his time, answering my questions and volunteering additional information and advice relevant to my condition. He was genuinely interested in improving my health and quality of life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Urologist Who Cares, Is Very Knowleable And Nice

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Wow, what a nice doctor to have! Dr. Walker is extremely professional in all aspect of my care. He is so helpful and knowledgeable about my condition and its treatment options. It was a breath of fresh air over other urologists I have seen over the last few years. He was so helpful and provided all the advice and help I was seeking. I will definitely keep seeing him over time to treatment my urology related issue.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cancer left for a year

Posted on November 6th, 2014

Dr. Walker screened me for prostate cancer, PSA at that time was 14.27 but he forgot to notify me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

by far the worst urologist I've ever seen

Posted on December 17th, 2013

Dr. Carl J. Walker was by far the worst urologist I've ever seen, and the worst doctor I've ever seen. I couldn't believe how insensitive he was, I clearly bothered him with my concerns and questions about my post circumcision revision surgery, and I left his office feeling insulted beyond belief. Beware and stay clear. I would give him a zero if I could.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on August 12th, 2013

Dr. Walker was an excellent doctor. I could not have asked for a more qualified, competent surgeon who was also caring and took the time to explain everything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorogh and Caring

Posted on March 5th, 2013

Urology problems are a private issue, but Dr. Walker and has staff put you at ease immediately. Each of them are detail oriented without being intrusive, careful and thorough. Dr. Walker has the perfect personality and bedside manner for this specialty. He is caring, has an easy going approach so as not to wind you up or worry you. He is also state-of-the-art, knowledgeable about the most up to date developments in his area; well versed. He leads by example,as his staff are all caring and have wonderful bedside manners. I was a patient before Dr. Walker moved to CA, and when I saw the ad in the SB newspaper that he returned, I called immediately for an appt., as he's the best! If you have urological issues, I STRONGLY recommend Dr. Walker.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2011

The best bedside manner doctor. Very sincere and he really cares about how you are doing. And he works with you if you feel you want to try something new he is always open for your opinions.Excellent doctor and I miss him since he moved to California. If you need a urologist I highly recommend him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Walker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corona, CA.