ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carla Dente Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carla Dente?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Love her!

I absolutely love Dr Carla! Very knowledgeable and thorough as well as friendly (she gives me a hug every time I see her!), I cannot say enough good things about her. I will say her secretary is very hard to reach and appointments with her are not always easy to get. But don't let this overshadow the doctor: SHE is wonderful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Awesome Doctor

I just love this Dr. She is compassionate. I have been with her since the beginning. Would follow her to any practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

Fanastic doctor

The best doctor I have been to. She really cares and works hard. The bad part is getting in to see her. I called and the person at the desk said it would be over two months. The practice where she works needs to overhaul their system. I called for a same day appointment and was routed elsewhere, and then, after I left a message, no one called This is not the first time. Great doctor working at a very lacking practice

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

Very good.

She listened and took extra care on figuring out what I had wrong.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Needed appointment

I have been seeing this doctor for awhile and don't have a problem with her. The office staff usually are very nice but on a day when you really need to see a doctor and it does not matter who you see they sucked. When asking to see if I could see her they said today and ask why and I tell them that I just started chemo last week and my doctor who is at Johns Hopkins wanted someone to look at my arm the person on the phone goes well that's not going to happen!! I said that it doesn't matter if it her they wait two seconds and say the best I can do is tomorrow at 10:15... I called their office at 3:30 you would think someone could have seen me...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR

She is very thorough and keeps looking for answers. She listens.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

The best doctor I have ever had. Dr. Dente is very determined and will hunt until she has an answer!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Frederick Neill

She has NOT failed me YeT !.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Rach
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carla Dente is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lemoyne, PA.

  • Dr. Howard Rudnick

    Internal Medicine

    Lemoyne, PA 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Veena Kapoor

    Internal Medicine

    Lemoyne, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Harry Sahi

    Dr. Harry Sahi

    Internal Medicine

    Lemoyne, PA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (32)
    13