ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carla Enriquez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carla Enriquez?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Excellant doctor. Amazing knowledge base. Compassionate and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2012

She/He RUINED my life. Gave cocaine addict husband Adderral he became violent and abusive. When I call her for help (on more than one occasion) was left on my own. NO HELP! As long as you can pay she cares!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor around!

Posted on January 12th, 2011

It took over 7 years to find a doctor that has actually helped me feel better. She is one resourceful Individual. Her exams are thorough and first rate. She goes beyond the role of doctor by calling you at home to check on how you are doing. When you call with an emergency, SHE answers the phone, not a service. I call her priceless. I am very grateful for all the help, attention, and devotion she has shown my family and me. Her office staff are the most friendliest and welcoming people I have ever meet. Yes, I would recommend her, but I won't, because I want to keep her all to myself.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Enriquez is the most helpful person I have ever met.

Posted on October 17th, 2010

She has helped me immensely in many aspects of my life. She is incredibly caring, and by far the smartest person I have ever encountered. There is no one better for the issues that she solves.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2009

Dr. Enriquez is tremendously professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2009

Amazing!!! A Dr. who knows her stuff! We have finially found someone who has really helped one autistic and one ADHA child.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carla Enriquez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vineland, NJ.