ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carla Graham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carla Graham?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carla Graham?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Excellent physician

Very professional but still personal. Highly recommend Dr. Graham.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

I have been seeing Carla since 2004 and have never has a bad experience with her nor her staff. I have had three cancers removed from my face and one from my arm. I was given excellent care during and after these surgeries. I followed the instructions given, and had no problem. Love this practice!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Positive Experience

Very little wait, procedure was as described and no issues at all. Very professional and courteous staff. Definitely would recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2014

Nasal bleeding

Im pregnancy and was referral by er mcloud after going 2 times......and she mención was te of time.....wow....not recommend at all

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 26th, 2013

My experience was horrible after my surgery .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

very good experience at this office

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Find someone else. Major complications after simple proceedure. Also very insensitive and at times rude. Find someone else.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carla Graham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, SC.

  • Dr. Paul Davis II

    General Dentistry, Otolaryngology

    Florence, SC 1.93 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Joe Griffin III

    Dr. Joe Griffin III

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Florence, SC 2.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    34
  • Dr. Daniel Ervin

    Otolaryngology

    Florence, SC 2.13 mi

    39