ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carla Tabbs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carla Tabbs?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Great Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

patient

Dr. Tabbs is awesome. She's friendly, caring, genuine, detailed, and straight forward. She has a very warm spirit. Would definitely recommend her for your feminine needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Dr. Tabbs delivered my youngest son almost 5 years ago and I'm now pregnant with another little boy and just happened to be moving close to where she is and I'm excited to have her as my doctor again. She is amazing

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Tabbs for 15yrs and she is AWESOME! Great personality, an expert in her field and her staff is great too. I would highly recommend Dr. Tabbs for any ob/gyn services.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Dr Carla Tabbs has delivered two of my children . She is a very caring ,always listens to your needs and advices I recommend her

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Very pleased

I feel very comfortable with doctor Tabbs because she is very attentive and helpful. Dr Tabbs is always willing to answer all the questions I have. She explains everything clearly and completely, is polite and understanding. I had surgery 10 days ago and today went in for post op app. Dr Tabbs was very professional ,I'm very pleased ! She is affiliated with Alliance Medical Center, a brand new hospital that offers excellent care , with the newest technology and best staff . I highly recommand both Dr Tabbs and Alliance Medical Center !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

Dr Tabbs delivered all three of my children. She made everything so smooth and comfortable for us.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Amazing staff & doctor! Very good at not making you feel like a dumb FirstTimeParent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Great Physician!

Dr. Tabbs was wonderful. I am in the medical field myself and she was so easy to talk to and was very knowledgeable. She took the time to answer every single question I had; she did not seem rushed or eager to leave. I will be recommending her to my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

HMB, Ph.D.

Wonderful physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 9th, 2012

-great dr.-horrible staff and waiting time

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carla Tabbs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Richland Hills, TX.

  • Dr. Rhodesia Lastrap

    Dr. Rhodesia Lastrap

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    North Richland Hills, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (39)
    30
  • Dr. Alan Unell

    Dr. Alan Unell

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Richland Hills, TX 0 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    37
  • Dr. Jonathan Snead II

    Dr. Jonathan Snead II

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Richland Hills, TX 0.11 mi

    4.2
    (68)
    16