Dr. Carla Tabbs MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology North Richland Hills, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Great Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tabbs is awesome. She's friendly, caring, genuine, detailed, and straight forward. She has a very warm spirit. Would definitely recommend her for your feminine needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tabbs delivered my youngest son almost 5 years ago and I'm now pregnant with another little boy and just happened to be moving close to where she is and I'm excited to have her as my doctor again. She is amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Tabbs for 15yrs and she is AWESOME! Great personality, an expert in her field and her staff is great too. I would highly recommend Dr. Tabbs for any ob/gyn services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Carla Tabbs has delivered two of my children . She is a very caring ,always listens to your needs and advices I recommend her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Very pleased
I feel very comfortable with doctor Tabbs because she is very attentive and helpful. Dr Tabbs is always willing to answer all the questions I have. She explains everything clearly and completely, is polite and understanding. I had surgery 10 days ago and today went in for post op app. Dr Tabbs was very professional ,I'm very pleased ! She is affiliated with Alliance Medical Center, a brand new hospital that offers excellent care , with the newest technology and best staff . I highly recommand both Dr Tabbs and Alliance Medical Center !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tabbs delivered all three of my children. She made everything so smooth and comfortable for us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing staff & doctor! Very good at not making you feel like a dumb FirstTimeParent

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Great Physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tabbs was wonderful. I am in the medical field myself and she was so easy to talk to and was very knowledgeable. She took the time to answer every single question I had; she did not seem rushed or eager to leave. I will be recommending her to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
HMB, Ph.D.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful physician.

3.7 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
-great dr.-horrible staff and waiting time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carla Tabbs, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Richland Hills, TX.