ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carla Lucacel Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carla Lucacel?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Best Doctor ...not so good desk staff

I appreciate Dr.Lucacel very much and trust her opinion. I am not pleased with her staff , very arrogant and incompetent at times . Also, the emergency answering system it's not working and another way to contact the doctor will be much appreciated. I will continue to go to her just because she is a very experienced and good doctor .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

So happy with my pediatrician! Best doctor in town! Thank you Dr. Carla.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

The staff and the waiting time are the worst I had ever experienced.The spanish staff lets all other races wait, while they push the spanish patients first. They very arrogant as well. The office has about 6-8 rooms that are filled uo with patients and the doctor rushes through all of them.She spents most of her time on the computer typing. I wouldn" mind going to this doctor if she would have a more professional and friendly staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

Best Physician Egbert

The office is so spacious and well organized. The staff is great and very friendly n kind to our kids. Doctor Carla made my son feel comfortable and safe while she drew blood and gave him his shots. Over all visit was great would recommend Dr Lucacel to everyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Mother of two

Dr Carla Lucacel office gave me an appt same day for a physical examine that i needed for my child school and had it ready two days later other offices ive been to took a week. Dr lucacel is very sweet and takes her time when we go in to see her and my kids love her :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

Best pediatrician in Sunnyside

Dr. Lucacel is an excellent pediatrician who really takes her time with listening to my son and explaining things to me. I really appreciate the communication and attention to detail.She is very gentle and kind ,and my son loves her. I would recommend her to any parents out there who need a really good pediatrician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Dr, Carla Lucacel is the best pediatrician I have come across. Very professional and caring. Made my daughter feel very safe and comfortable. I definitely give her my high recommendation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carla Lucacel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sunnyside, NY.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY

    4.6
    (107)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sandhya Jhaveri

    Pediatrics

    Long Island City, NY 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Hani Takla

    Dr. Hani Takla

    Pediatrics

    Long Island City, NY 0.14 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    34