Dr. Carla Tillery MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Pensacola, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tillery has been my physician for many years. I trust her implicitly. She takes time with her patients and is caring and knowledgeable..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I am 100% satisfied with Dr Tillery. Her staff has always been extremely pleasant. What more could I ask.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tillery shows a great amount of interest in my wellness and communicates very well. I am very happy o be under her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a male, 72 yrs old, Dr. Tillery has been my primary care physician for the past 3 or 4 years. My visits are every 90 days and she keeps all my blood work records, keeps up with tests that I need, etc. Her diagnosis of my problems have been excellent and she sees that I get the care I need or referral I need. She takes the time to make sure I understand the treatment and what I need to do. Thank you Dr. Tillery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2014
Really cares!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tillery is a really caring and sensitive doctor. She takes the time to talk to her patients to get to know them and not their illnesses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you!


5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
One of the best doctors a person can ask for
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carla Tillery, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.