ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carla Wells Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 25 Comments

3.5
  • 26
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carla Wells?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

worst doctor

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Worst experience. She did not care about me, spent little time to really know your issues. When serious issues occurred, she just wanted to cover her self. I would not recommend her at all.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor EVER

Posted on June 20th, 2013

I will not go to anyone else. I recommend her to all my friends and family that need an OB/GYN. She is extremely knowledgeable and super friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2013

She is very kind and thorough. I felt as easy on every visit during my pregnancy, and the delivery couldn't have gotten better. My husband and I have already decided that she will be are go to doctor for when we are ready to have another child in a few years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mimi

Posted on February 21st, 2013

I had my 1st baby girl in December. Like other said, "dr wells is really cold, rude n heartless. I had my baby couple months ago n I fainted cuz I was bleeding so much. She didn't really care n never come back to visit her patient. After having my baby, I was so sad n didn't come back to her office or a postpartum check up. Not recommended to anyone! :(

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I really enjoyed her as my OBgyn

Posted on November 20th, 2012

She really knows everythign there is about babies and pregnancy in general and makes me feel very comfortable with the whole situation. Me being a new mom and all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Experience Ever!

Posted on September 22nd, 2012

This doctor doesn't listen or care for her patients. I left there more frustrated than what I came in! That will be my last visit to see her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

had a great delivery

Posted on October 20th, 2011

would def use again if I have future children, she is very thorough and I truely am blessed she was so caring through my pregnancy

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Wells, she is so nice

Posted on July 26th, 2011

Helped me conceive after many cycles of trying. She is very nice and very patient. Always helped me and no question to her was stupid

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

really a great dr for me.

Posted on June 20th, 2011

LOVE HER!!! She is the best doctor ever, I never have any issues and she always answers my questions

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hassle free

Posted on June 10th, 2011

All concerns were cared for and appointments were hassle free to make.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORST DOCTOR! DR CARLA WELLS

Posted on March 6th, 2011

THIS HORRIBLE EXCUSE OF A DOCTOR LIES ON MEDICAL REPORTS!!! ALSO, AN INSIDE SOURCE WHO WORKS FOR HER SIAD SHE WRITES HER OWN "POSITIVE" REVIEWS ONLINE!!!DO NOT GO TO DOCTORS OF WOMEN IN IRVINE, CA DR CARLA WELLS!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude!

Posted on February 11th, 2011

Wouyld not go to her! Almost died during delivery because of her carelessness! I have spread the word through Irvine to not go to her and will continue to do so! Also, have talked to many with bad experiences with her. Wells is a careless, heartless, cluless bitter woman who does a half assed job.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carla Wells is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.