Dr. Carleton Keck MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Seattle, WA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the pleasure of Dr. Keck's professional service this year. I was traveling to Washington and stopped at a rest stop and fell and broke my left arm. When other orthopedic Doctor's were recommending surgery on my arm, Dr. Keck recommended conservative therapy, (No surgery) only bracing. My arm is healed, thanks to Dr. Keck. He has excellent bedside manner puts you at ease. His staff is excellent .Dr. Keck's physical and occupational staff are excellent. He exceeded my expectations as an orthopedist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the pleasure of Dr. Keck's professional service this year. I was traveling to Washington and stopped at a rest stop and fell and broke my left arm. When other orthopedic Doctor's were recommending surgery on my arm, Dr. Keck recommended conservative therapy, (No surgery) only bracing. My arm is healed, thanks to Dr. Keck. He has excellent bedside manner puts you at ease. His staff is excellent .Dr. Keck's physical and occupational staff are excellent. He exceeded my expectations as an orthopedist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keck took the time to explain my diagnosis and surgical options for my elbow. Always willing to answer questions, both before surgery and after. Great surgeon! I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Arthritis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keck has worked on both of my hands which are severely damaged from arthritis, I still have use of both hands, which tells you how well he knows his craft and how skilled he is. Plus he is just a great guy to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
TOP NOTCH DOCTOR ! ! !
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Dr Keck is personable, professional and thorough. He answers questions and goes the extra mile to treat patients with care. His assessment is accurate. I did not mind he wait because he takes time to make sure each and every patient receives his 100 per cent best care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
Awesome!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Totally knew exact problem. VERY reassuring ,as had to have intensive reconstructive wrist surgery and was scared. Knew exactly what procedure had to be done and said how long recovery would be. Answered any all questions I could conceive. Was available through to recovery. Said to come back if any concerns. And as bonus very easy on the eyes and ears. I am so grateful for everything. Including his awesome nursing assistant. Highest rec!!!You'll be in good hands...no pun intended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Hand/arm surgery (very complex brachial plexal damage)
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keck is excellent, tells it like it is. Very personable and takes time with you to explain the situation. Helped me the mosat of any doctor in y situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very good and thorough!!! Diagnosed me 100% right after the x-rays.

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carleton Keck, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.