ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carleton Keck Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carleton Keck?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

I had the pleasure of Dr. Keck's professional service this year. I was traveling to Washington and stopped at a rest stop and fell and broke my left arm. When other orthopedic Doctor's were recommending surgery on my arm, Dr. Keck recommended conservative therapy, (No surgery) only bracing. My arm is healed, thanks to Dr. Keck. He has excellent bedside manner puts you at ease. His staff is excellent .Dr. Keck's physical and occupational staff are excellent. He exceeded my expectations as an orthopedist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

I had the pleasure of Dr. Keck's professional service this year. I was traveling to Washington and stopped at a rest stop and fell and broke my left arm. When other orthopedic Doctor's were recommending surgery on my arm, Dr. Keck recommended conservative therapy, (No surgery) only bracing. My arm is healed, thanks to Dr. Keck. He has excellent bedside manner puts you at ease. His staff is excellent .Dr. Keck's physical and occupational staff are excellent. He exceeded my expectations as an orthopedist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

Dr. Keck took the time to explain my diagnosis and surgical options for my elbow. Always willing to answer questions, both before surgery and after. Great surgeon! I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Arthritis

Dr. Keck has worked on both of my hands which are severely damaged from arthritis, I still have use of both hands, which tells you how well he knows his craft and how skilled he is. Plus he is just a great guy to work with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

TOP NOTCH DOCTOR ! ! !

Dr Keck is personable, professional and thorough. He answers questions and goes the extra mile to treat patients with care. His assessment is accurate. I did not mind he wait because he takes time to make sure each and every patient receives his 100 per cent best care!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Awesome!!!

Totally knew exact problem. VERY reassuring ,as had to have intensive reconstructive wrist surgery and was scared. Knew exactly what procedure had to be done and said how long recovery would be. Answered any all questions I could conceive. Was available through to recovery. Said to come back if any concerns. And as bonus very easy on the eyes and ears. I am so grateful for everything. Including his awesome nursing assistant. Highest rec!!!You'll be in good hands...no pun intended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Hand/arm surgery (very complex brachial plexal damage)

Dr. Keck is excellent, tells it like it is. Very personable and takes time with you to explain the situation. Helped me the mosat of any doctor in y situation.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2009

Very good and thorough!!! Diagnosed me 100% right after the x-rays.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carleton Keck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. John Miyano

    Dr. John Miyano

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    27
  • Dr. Stephen Fuhs

    Dr. Stephen Fuhs

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Daniel Laino

    Dr. Daniel Laino

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12