ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlo Brogna Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2013

Where has he gone

Dr. Brogna was a great guy every time i went there!!, if not for him I would still be living with migraines!! I will soon need to refill prescriptions so where has he gone?? If he is not practicing anyone who has found a new dr. for migraines please refer!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Great Dr

Dr. Brogna has treated me for many years and isd a great MD & person!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Great ADHD Specialist

As an adult who has had ADHD all my life and always went to the same doctor, I was nervous when I moved and had to see a new doctor. I was impressed by not only Dr. Brogna's practical advice for dealing with ADHD, which have made a REAL difference in every area of my life (work, relationship with my wife and kids) but he changed my medication (which made me nervous)to a non-stimulant that is easier to get at the pharmacy (even in advance!) with dramatically reduced side-effects. Since going to Dr. Brogna, I feel like I've opened a new chapter in my life. He's an excellent doctor, I would suggest him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

Excellent Dr

Dr, Brogna has treated people in my family, my patients, and myself for many years which I have always found him to go above and beyond! When I sister experienced a severe brain injury due to medical malpractice from L&M, he went out of his way to provide a 3 hour evaluation on her as a second opinion and refused to bill the insurance our my family. We need more Drs. like Dr. Brogna!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

He's a complete idiot. After telling him I had been in an accident and the I had numbness in my calf, he told me it was due to wearing knee highs.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlo Brogna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerly, RI.

  • Dr. R Gillie

    Internal Medicine

    Westerly, RI 0.88 mi

    44
  • Dr. Joseph Dotolo

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Westerly, RI 1.21 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Robert Serra

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Westerly, RI 1.23 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43