ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlo De Luna Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlo De Luna?

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlo De Luna?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Dont use this man

This dr did surgery on my neck and messed up severely. So far i have have had 2 surgeries to fix his mess up.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Dr. Luna got me through a Brain hemmorrage.. He was excellent.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

good guy fixed my dack 3 times.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

Amazing man

I would consider my self a problem patient. I have been going to Doctor De Luna for 10 years now, he saved me from having to live my life in a wheelchair, and to this day he still cares just as much now as he did then, I recommend everyone with the Same problems as my self to him. I trust my life in his hands! Thank Dr. De Luna for not giving up on me! And the office ladies are just as amazing! Thank you all!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

Acdf surgery

Staff including nurses , PA, and Dr DeLuna professional in all aspects. On scale of a 10, I give a 10. No Problem recommending his service.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlo De Luna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilkes Barre, PA.

  • Dr. Akash Agarwal

    Dr. Akash Agarwal

    Neurological Surgery, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (8)
    16
  • Dr. Samuel Critides Jr

    Neurological Surgery

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (11)
    23
  • Dr. Joseph Martin

    Neurological Surgery

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0.01 mi

    53