Dr. Carlo Honrado MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best plastic surgeon. He is very good, very professional and cares a lot for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2014
Revision Rhinoplasty
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Honrado did a wonderful job for my revision rhinoplasty. It was a difficult case. I am so happy and thankful I made a right choice on having him do my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very good and very kind. You won't be just a number in his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Great Dr! Turbinate reduction procedure
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had turbinate reduction surgery with Dr. Honrado. My entire life, I've breathed out of only one nostril, and the nostril alternates every day. Weird, I know, but common according to Dr. Honrado. Effectively, my oxygen intake though my nose was limited and I would often have to breathe from my mouth, especially while exercising (which I don't do enough, btw).I was referred to him by my internal medicine doctor, Dr. Bretsky, who recommended Dr. Honrado as the best and someone he'd send his family to. I've got nothing but good things to say. It's been just over a month since my surgery, and I'm finally now breathing out of both nostrils. The surgery went over very easily, and I always felt well informed about the condition, the procedure and what to expect. Really glad I had the surgery and that I did it with Dr. Honrado. I'd easily recommend him and his wonderful staff to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Ultherapy with Dr. Honrado last week. He is very kind and always asked how I was doing during the procedure which can be uncomfortable at times. He answers all your questions and was very honest when I asked could my neck be done with this procedure. He told me to save my money and have a neck lift as the Ultherapy would not do enough for my neck of any suffificance because I had too much lose skin on my neck. I appreciated his be honest with me.He is a very nice dr. and I will certainly go back to him in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has to be the top. Diagnoses accurately, and even with situations that require further and multiple treatments, this doctor stays the course to the end. Great doctor. Wish there were more like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
Awesome
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Honrado performed a miracle on my face after skin cancer surgery. He is such an honest, caring and compassionate Doctor and always takes the time to listen.

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2009
The best among the BEST!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Honrado seems magical with his skills,knowledge and professionalism.He is among the best.

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carlo Honrado, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.