ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlo Santos-Ocampo Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlo Santos-Ocampo?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Satisfied Patient

Dr. Santos-Ocampo was so personable and so responsive to my needs. He set me at ease immediately and was right on target with what ended up being a non-event. Thank you for your kindness and expertise.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 12th, 2012

was great....since he can no longer make money on me follow up is worse than poor

now that he can no longer make money on me I have to rate his return phone calls to other Doctors, extremely poor....service care since they (group) sold themselves to NCH has declined....the group is not sure how NCH can afford them, they got such a good "deal" financially.....He was great Doc at one time

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

Dr. Santos-Ocampo is well qualified. He has been my doctor for the past several years now. There is nobody I trust more in giving me health advice and performing procedures on me, my family members and friends than him. Dr. Santos-Ocampo is also well respected among peers and the medical staff. He also possesses the social skills to interact with his patients that unfortunately many doctors in his field lack. Coming from a diverse background, Dr. Santos-Ocampo has the ability to communicate in several languages, which I was quite impressed. If you are looking for a doctor to save your life from any heart related problems, then he's your guy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2010

Compasiionate and outstanding cardiologist

The best cardiologist who has attended to me.He also has excellent "bedside" manngers.He has a way of greatly relieving perceived worries and concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2010

Dr. Santos-Ocampo is a very competent and very skilled interventional cardiologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2009

Caring Physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2009

Sno-Bird Away From Home In Need Of Cardiologist

Met Dr. Santos-Ocampo Thru Emergency Visit To Naples Community Hospital.Felt "Safe" Putting Myself In His Care,As Soon As He Introduced Himself.He Presents A Professional No Nonsense,But Friendly And Calming Approach To Diagnosing Your Condition, Learning Your Total Health History, And If You Wish, Consulting With Your Hometown Cardiologist, About Your Condition, Recent Examinations & Test Results And Current Medications. Feel Secure Now That He Has My Medical History In His Files And I Am In His Patient File For The Five Months Each Year That I Am In Florida.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlo Santos-Ocampo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Varveris

    Internal Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.05 mi

    3.8
    (19)
    24
  • Dr. Ahmet Gursoy

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Naples, FL 0.06 mi

    3.5
    (59)
    36
  • Dr. Charles Riley

    Dr. Charles Riley

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    45