ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Garcia Is this you?
  • 14
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Garcia?


33 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Required to pay upfront

I have health insurances and was notified 4 days before my appointment that I would have to pay for the cost until my insurance was filed. Why would r ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Recommend

It takes a while to get a routine appointment but it is worth it. It is easier to get in to see the physician assistant if you are in a hurry. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I have been seeing another dermatologist at this location before she retired and have always been more than satisfied with the cleanliness of the clinic and the care I received.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Long term patient

Have been to Dr Garcia at least 6 to 7 times over eight years. One of the most competent Drs I have ever been to. Cares about treating you successfully for the long term.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Dr. Garcia is no longer in practice! The New Dr. is taking appt. now for November!?!? That is way to long to wait to go and see a Dr.!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2010

Dr. Garcia is outstanding in all areas

My visits to Dr. Garcia are always a good experience. Everyone involved, from the front office staff is welcoming, engaging and caring. Dr. Garcia's professionalism, accuracy in diagnosing and caring manner are outstanding. He takes his time with procedures, making sure that I'm comfortable with the process. I highly recommend Dr. Garcia. His cosmetic results are excellent, thanks to his knowledge and careful attention to follow-up directions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Nancy Dawson

    Dermatology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    44
  • Dr. Kevin Mcmullen

    Dr. Kevin Mcmullen

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.23 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Kent Webb

    General Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.23 mi

    34