The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Hernandez Is this you?
  • 34
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Hernandez?


49 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

El muchacho tiene porvenir, brinca mucho y la puede donquear con la zurda, tira el disco sin mirar el campo, en eso le falta tecnica.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

This doctor is the worst! Bad staff and they do not follow up with clients. I do not recommend this doctor to anyone!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

I HAVE 4 CHILDREN N ALL DELIVERD BY DR.HERNANDEZ..HE IS A GREAT DR..

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

I was very happy patient while dr carlos hernandez treat me on my pregnancy!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

Past Patient

I have 2 children and both were delivered by Dr. Hernandez. I love his office and staff everyone is so sweet. He is a very good doctor I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

he is a awsome doctor he really cares about your overall health he tells you the truth even if you dont want to hear it which in my opinion I like a doctor that doesnt go around the bush !! staff is awsome also he is my maternity doctor as well as my gyno and wouldnt trade him for another

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Best Dr. I've ever had

THe time and attention he gives his patients is second to none! I feel like a patient not a number with him. He truely cares and that is unfortunately rare these days.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

Best Dr. Ever

I think every woman should have a doctor like Dr. Hernandez. He is the best,honest,helpful,understanding,easy going,his staff is the best! they all make having a baby or if you there just for a visit a calm feeling.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Hernandez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.

  • Dr. Louie Roberts

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pasadena, TX 0.17 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. David Cohen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pasadena, TX 0.28 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    31
  • Dr. Fernando Ocon

    Dr. Fernando Ocon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pasadena, TX 0.35 mi

    4.6
    (47)
    30