Dr. Carlos Hernandez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
El muchacho tiene porvenir, brinca mucho y la puede donquear con la zurda, tira el disco sin mirar el campo, en eso le falta tecnica.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is the worst! Bad staff and they do not follow up with clients. I do not recommend this doctor to anyone!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
I HAVE 4 CHILDREN N ALL DELIVERD BY DR.HERNANDEZ..HE IS A GREAT DR..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy patient while dr carlos hernandez treat me on my pregnancy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Past Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have 2 children and both were delivered by Dr. Hernandez. I love his office and staff everyone is so sweet. He is a very good doctor I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a awsome doctor he really cares about your overall health he tells you the truth even if you dont want to hear it which in my opinion I like a doctor that doesnt go around the bush !! staff is awsome also he is my maternity doctor as well as my gyno and wouldnt trade him for another
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Best Dr. I've ever had
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THe time and attention he gives his patients is second to none! I feel like a patient not a number with him. He truely cares and that is unfortunately rare these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2009
Best Dr. Ever
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think every woman should have a doctor like Dr. Hernandez. He is the best,honest,helpful,understanding,easy going,his staff is the best! they all make having a baby or if you there just for a visit a calm feeling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carlos Hernandez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.

Doctor

Dr. David Cohen

30 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Liliana Kanu

6 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fernando Ocon

29 years experience

4.6 of 5