ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Mendez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Mendez?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Mendez?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

Amazing

I have used Dr. Mendez for 4 years and I love him His bedside manor is amazing. He makes it comfortable for me to be there. Thank you for being so patient with me and my impatience .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2013

exelent dr..

he was my doctor in 2011 and for me it is an excellent doctor on made it possible for my daughter was born and was very careful with me, thank you Dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Hes not that caring of a doctor..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

He was the worst dr I have ever seen. His uncaring and cold demeanor during my visit for a miscarriage was absolutely unacceptable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

He saved my daughters life by being patient and thourough during my visits. Thank you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2010

Dr. Mendez saved my daughters life. He had patience and took time to examine me. I didn't know anything was wrong, but he scheduled and ultra sound just on a hunch. Because of this, my daughter is alive and well. What else can I say? Thank you so much!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Mendez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Valencia Stephens

    Dr. Valencia Stephens

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mesa, AZ 0.01 mi

    18
  • Dr. Pavel Petkov

    Dr. Pavel Petkov

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mesa, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. David Cooperman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mesa, AZ 1.56 mi

    3.7
    (21)
    37