Dr. Carlos Ayala MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery McAllen, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 103 patient ratings
  • 61 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

103 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was nice and friendly all questions that I had were answered. Excellent service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
Awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ayala and his staff were great. very professional and patient. He did a wonderful job of explaining exactly what he was doing during the procedure. He has a very calm demeanor, which kept me calm and confident that he knew exactly what he was doing. I highly recommend Dr. Ayala.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very helpful and professional, as always. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Obstruction nasal y alergias
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Muy satisfecho con el personal y sus servicios en esta que fue mi primer a visita.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exelent dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Great attention. Always on time. Never waited. I would not go anywhere else. Thank you for all you do for my daughter. God bless you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome experience. Dr. Ayala made me feel very safe and comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. AYALA IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PATIENT. HE TOOK THE TIME TO COMPLETELY ANSWER ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND MAKE SURE WE UNDERSTOOD ALL OUR OPTIONS. HIS STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS.

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are not enough words to express how I feel. I love my results! Dr. Ayala is outstanding and his staff is very professional. I saw him a few months back, I've been meaning to write a review but I first I wanted to upload a picture to show my results. The only problem was I could not find any. I've always avoided taking pictures but today I found a picture I took some years ago. Not sure if I can add them here. Dr. Ayala corrected the bump on my nose, and the tip of my nose. My nose curved to a side, it was crooked. Dr. Ayala also injected fillers on my face and I did Tripollar treatment. I feel so much younger now and I Love taking pictures!!! Dr. Ayala not only took time to listen to my concerns about surgery, he educated me, he gave me options and I never felt rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Ayala.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Excelente doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Muy buen doctor. Me gusto que estuvo en el cuarto escuchando todo lo que tenia que decir acerca del historial de mi hijo. Y me explico todo y respondio todas mis dudas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with allergies since I was a baby. I have been treated before and there was no change. I found in Dr. Ayala that he not only has the knowledge but he is great doctor, caring and compassionate on what he does. I had the balloon sinuplasty and I was able to breathe better since the first day after getting the surgery. My experience with the surgery was a fast procedure, the nurses had everything ready by the time I came in the office. Even though this was surgical procedure everything was very fast and the recovery was a success and I was able to go to work the next day! Everything that the doctor explained and anticipated to me was true. The Ayala team is in my opinion an amazing team, they work together for great results. They called me after the surgery to make sure I was doing well. In my opinion Dr. Ayala is the best Dr. in the Valley and I highly recommed him even with my children and family that are also patients of Dr. Ayala
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Great Care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. and Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carlos Ayala, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near McAllen, TX.