ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Azaret Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor!

I saw Dr. Azaret for vertigo and arm/wrist pain. Dr. Azaret asked many questions, listened attentively, conducted manual tests, and offered sound next steps. His disposition is calm, friendly, polite, and comforting. He displayed much knowledge, and I left his office very pleased. This was my first visit, and I will definitely return. I give Dr. Azaret my highest commendation!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Great bedside manner. Very caring.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

I was a first time patient and accidentally went to the wrong office. They checked with dr azaret and he told the receptionist to still come to the other office where my appt was. I ended up being over an hour late. I was his last appointment and he and the office waited i was the only one there.. I was impressed seeing how i was not even a regular patient. He has a wonderful bedside manner, very thorough and listens. Highly recommmend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

I highly recommend Dr. Azaret. He spent as much time as was needed to listen to me as this was my initial visit.l was very satisfied and will continue to use Dr. Azaret.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Dr. Azarat is a kind person. He takes is time to answer your questions. He is very thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Azaret is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tamarac, FL.

  • Dr. Martin Lesser

    Dr. Martin Lesser

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Tamarac, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    36
  • Dr. Muhammad Ismail

    Neurology

    Tamarac, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. Jason Degregorio

    Dr. Jason Degregorio

    Pathology, Neurology

    Tamarac, FL 0.16 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    12