ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Bejar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Bejar?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Dr. Bejar is an excellent doctor !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Awesome, Compassionate Doctor

Dr. Bejar is awesome! He is so compassionate! He listens to you - does not try to rush you and most important, is very thorough. Love that man!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2013

When my doctor told me I needed a nephrologist, I didn't know what to expect. I was scared and worried about my future and wanted to make sure I saw the best doctor in town. My PCP referred me to Dr. Bejar. From the minute I stepped into his gorgeous waiting room (more like a living room) I knew I was in the right place. He explained everything about my issue clearly and in terms I would understand and answered all of my questions. I loved that he listened to everything that I had to say and did not rush me out of the room. I have been to his office twice now and his staff is the best! They are always smiling and helpful. If you are hesitant, do not be! He really is one of the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2013

Expert in Lupus

I found Dr. Bejar to be very thorough and knowledgeable regarding the kidney manifestations of lupus, and the latest treatment. I had heard about him at a support group for lupus, and he did not disappoint. Well worth the drive from Miami. Thank you, Dr. Bejar!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Outstanding

A true Gem of a Doctor, hard to find today. Have a kidney problem he is the one to see.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

hiram rosov

Excellent doctor, magnificent personality and very caring. He knows his field of specialty very well.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Breath of Fresh Air

Went to Dr. Bejar for a second opinion with a family member and was blown away by his patience, his willingness to explain the diagnosis, prognosis, options and be frank and honest about his medical situation. The news wasn't what we were hoping to hear, but delivered with true care and consideration. I would recommend Dr. Bejar to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Dr. Bejar is one of the BEST doctors I've ever met. He always explains everything clearly and he feels like more of a friend than a doctor. Would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

explains everything well

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 13th, 2009

ok

Highly rated by fellow Doctors. Yet I find his bed side manner indifferent and gives little information or prognosis. fdg

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Bejar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Elio Torres Lopez

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Pedro Hernandez

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (10)
  • Dr. Jorge Ajuria

    Dr. Jorge Ajuria

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    19