ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Borras Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Borras?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Borras?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Extremely knowledgeable and personable. Best doc I've ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

You are LUCKY you found Dr Borras!

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

He is a wonderful Physician

It's impossible to get in to see him if you are sick and call for a same day appointment. But I love Dr Borras and know he cares for his patients. Both my husband and I have been his patients since moving to Arizona 9 years ago. We will remain his patients as long as we have the option. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Dr. Borras is a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

great at diagnosinglistens to youkeeps going until he figures out problemsvery caringmy favorite doc

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Amazing

I just came back from my son's appointment. What a Doctor! I never so a physician, who took teen to show and explain X-Rays, to discuss the problem, to decide about treatment in such a quick, yet patient manner. I am switching to him too, so my family too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Borras is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Shubh Kaur

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    2.5
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Roy Loewenstein

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0.02 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    16
  • Dr. John Corcoran

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0.02 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    41