ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Collin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
57.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Collin?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Worst physician, of any kind, that I have ever had.

Posted on May 15th, 2012

Dr. Collin could not have possibly been a worse psychiatrist. He showed absolutely no empathy for my situation whatsoever. He was completely dismissive of all of my questions about treatment options. He told me at least one bold-faced lie, and his fees are absolutely exorbitant. No one who wants a competent and caring psychiatrist should even consider Dr. Collin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

INCOMPETENT!!!

Posted on November 29th, 2011

WORSE DOCTOR EVER!!! RUDE&INCONSIDERATE!!!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Zero

Posted on March 10th, 2011

It is unfortunate that this website does not allow you rate him a zero.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant and Corrupt

Posted on March 10th, 2011

Would not recommend. English is not his first language. Has a degree that is NOT from the USA.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2010

dr collin is astute, sympathetic, and steady and i think his neuropsych background is an invaluable asset ... he is able to connect the dots very quickly with respect to several comorbid disorders

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away from this so-called doctor if you value your life, sanity and liberty

Posted on June 1st, 2010

I wouldn't take my dog to Dr Collin for help. He is effectively assisting in the destruction of the life of someone I love very much and he is very smug and arrogant about it. In my opinion, I do not believe he has anyone's best interest at heart except his own and will stop at nothing to get what he wants even at the expense of a patient's life and liberty. If someone recommends Dr Collin to you...RUN!!!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2009

Dr. Collin is an excellent and caring psychiatrist. He gets to know his patients thoroughly, and using his expertise and wisdom to take care of them using best medical practices.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Collin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.