ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Fonts Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Fonts?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Fonts?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Dr. Fonts just brought my husband through a risky surgery. I was never worried. I knew my husband was in good hands.

Wait time
40 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2016

I recommend a different Dr

Never contacted me after working on my husband in the hospital after many requests. Cannot get an appointment, only to his assistant. Seems to be always out. The staff is very nice. When I finally got a hold of him he was very gruff and didn't answer my questions properly. NOT RECOMMENDED!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Best sergon on Cape Cod

I had surgery with DR.Fonts a few years back and he was wonderful. I am facing more surgery now and I am hoping it will be with him he is the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

Very abrupt and short. Very cursory pre operation exam. At followup -- which I had to initiate ("it's patient's responsibility not ours") told me I could resume normal activity. When I asked about going to a gym and lifting weight he replied with two words -- "normal activity". About 6 months later I asked him about pain at the hernia site, he said it was due to raking the yard etc. and that I always had to be careful about not doing to much strenuous activity -- so much for normal activity! I definitely would not recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

excellent care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

high standard of care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Fonts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hyannis, MA.

  • Dr. Paul Skudder Jr

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Hyannis, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Kathryn Dalton

    General Surgery

    Hyannis, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Robyn Sachs

    General Surgery

    Hyannis, MA 0 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    19