Dr. Juan Franco MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Austell, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Completely dismissive
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you're looking for a doctor that takes you seriously, listens to your questions, explains your treatment, returns calls or treats you w/ respect, Dr Franco is NOT the guy! And don't expect a referral! You'll die waiting on one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Excellent Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Franco has been my primary care physician for over 10 years. He is professional, caring and takes time to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Not willing to diagnose properly.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Lately I find Dr Juan Carlos Franco not to be as caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Perfect Scores
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Franco is an inspiration.Compassionate and understanding.He is a hero to the medical sciences. Now,One of my life's missions is to want to help counsel and help young adults who suffer daily from poor quality of life due to unpreventable misfortunate accidents. So many doctors out there want nothing but money.Dr franco has saved me so much money and stress in the past 5 years Ive been a patient of his.I hope to make it a life long doctor-patient relationship. He truly changed my life for the better and regained my faith in the US medical system.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2013
Mrs.
Wait time
15 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. I really feel that he listened to every word I spoke and took me seriously. I've been to many doctors over the past two weeks but Dr. Franco was the only one who really addressed my illness. It's nice to finally have confidence in a Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love dr franco, he is always very attentive, always on his game, say after blood work see's something not right calls and starts tests asap! bedside manner is great, even funny at times, never makes me feel rushed, which may be the cause of wait times,but i dont mind, because he takes time with is patients. if your looking for a dr, i would highly recommend dr franco!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
Love Dr. Franco!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Franco is so caring and knowledgable. He has an excellent bed-side manner and took so much time listening to me. He knew exactly what was wrong. I refer all my friends. The office staff is so great and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Franco is a great doctor. He truly cares about my health and spends the necessary time with me. Very caring and funny too. It's not about the money it's about me an my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2011
Best Doc we have found
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been seeing Dr. Franco for years. The we being myself and my husband. We like everything about Dr. Franco and would recommend him highly. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time with us. We have never felt rushed, and he treats us with the respect and caring. He has helped both of us with our health care and always follows through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Juan Franco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austell, GA.