advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

41

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 39 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 39 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Just love love Dr Fuster! show details Just love love Dr Fuster!
by Ana Alvarez on Nov 9th, 2015

An EXCELLENT doctor so accurate in his diagnosis, & his bedside manners are EXECELLENT!

  •  
VACUNAS show details VACUNAS
by LUIS on Sep 27th, 2015

Dr. Fuster muy pero muy buen medico ,muy amable ,muy servicial , te escucha super bien todas tus inquietudes acerca del nino pero verdaderamente algo le ha pasado en su oficina con la coordinacion de las vacunas que los ninos los manda para otros centros a tomarlas pq el no las tiene ,cosa que ningun pediatra dice lo mismo ,solo en su oficina ,quizas ni el mismo sepa bien lo que esta pasando dentro de su oficina ,que lastima .

  •  
love my kids doctor show details love my kids doctor
by Ana l Diaz cardenas on Sep 9th, 2015

all 4 of my kids love him and i wouldnt have it any other way

by danay quiroga on Jun 15th, 2015

The best doctor for childrens.

  •  
Excellent, amazing, professional show details Excellent, amazing, professional
by Alex on Apr 21st, 2014

He has excellent services, search time for explain every question that you have, sweet with my baby girl every time that come to him, first class staff. And recommend all person with child one visit and you tell me after you visit

  •  
El mejor pediatra del mundo!!! show details El mejor pediatra del mundo!!!
by Isis sanchez. (Ivelyn sanchez mother) on Jun 25th, 2013

El doctor Fuster fue el pediatra de ivelyn por más de 15 años. Siempre estuvo allí cuando más lo necesitábamos, cuando lo llamaba a deshoras, por algún caso de fiebre alta o de algún virus estomacal etc etc, recuerdo que el me devolvía la llamada casi enseguida, no importara la hora que fuera, cuando ivelyn tuvo una caída y tuvo que ser ingresada en el children hospital, a la mañana siguiente el doctor Fuster esta allí atendiéndola y revisando que todo estuviese bien, hoy ivelyn tiene 24años, y me gustaría que cuando ella se casé y tenga hijos, mis nietos sean atendidos por el doctor Carlos Fuster . Gracias doctor Fuster , o como le decía ivelyn. (Carlitos Jiménez). Nunca supe porque ella le puso ese nombre, cosas de niños supongo. Gracias. Isis

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Absolutely terrible wait times show details Absolutely terrible wait times
Apr 22nd, 2012

Overall good, but he has started to see more patients than he can handle and the wait time has at least doubled if not tripled since last year.

Jan 8th, 2012

Dr. Fuster is a good pedriatician, but the wait time at his office is horrible, I have been there with my son for more than 2 hours waiting to see him. I feel he's just trying to see so many patients in one day that he does not spend enough time with each patient.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
May 15th, 2009

i love the way taht is work