The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Gabriel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Gabriel?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Dr. Gabriel takes the time to listen to each of my concerns. He takes me seriously and genuinely cares about helping find a solution as well as providing the highest quality care. I have been a loyal patient for years now. Not every doctor is like him. He is special and has a true gift. I feel safe in his hands. Thank you Dr Gabriel for all that you have done for me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

better bladder!!

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Thank you to Dr. Gabriel and his staff for a wonderful experience after dealing with such an embarrassing issue. I love the better bladder center!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was refused to be seen!

Posted on July 19th, 2015

When I was pregnant with my daughter I was looking for a obgyn and when I called this clinic the front desk woman said that I couldn't be seen with no reason as to why. She wasn't very nice or professional in my opinion. I work in the medical field myself and I would never treat a potential patient the way I was treated by this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

This was the first time a doctor understood my situation and offered actual solutions to help me! I'm so glad I came here, I actually have hope now that I can live a normal life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on July 15th, 2014

I only had Dr. Gabriel once, while my doctor was out but, he was fantastic. He has a fantastic bedside manner and is very thorough with his explanation. I was very grateful for this, as I am a first time mother and have not been pleased with my own doctor's lack of detail. His nursing staff was also pretty wonderful. I am hoping that he ends up being the one on call to deliver my baby and that I will be able to switch to him after this birth. I would recommend him to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best care at any stage of life

Posted on June 9th, 2013

Dr. Gabriel makes it very easy to schedule office appointments. He has an amazing staff of nurses who always promptly return telephone calls. Dr. Gabriel is excellent at explaining what he is talking about and doesn't speak over his patients. His office is organized and there is little wait time. I recommend Dr. Gabriel to all my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Gabriel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakeland, FL.