ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Gabriel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Gabriel?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Gabriel?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Wonderful Doctor!

Dr. Gabriel takes the time to listen to each of my concerns. He takes me seriously and genuinely cares about helping find a solution as well as providing the highest quality care. I have been a loyal patient for years now. Not every doctor is like him. He is special and has a true gift. I feel safe in his hands. Thank you Dr Gabriel for all that you have done for me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

better bladder!!

Thank you to Dr. Gabriel and his staff for a wonderful experience after dealing with such an embarrassing issue. I love the better bladder center!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

I was refused to be seen!

When I was pregnant with my daughter I was looking for a obgyn and when I called this clinic the front desk woman said that I couldn't be seen with no reason as to why. She wasn't very nice or professional in my opinion. I work in the medical field myself and I would never treat a potential patient the way I was treated by this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

This was the first time a doctor understood my situation and offered actual solutions to help me! I'm so glad I came here, I actually have hope now that I can live a normal life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

Excellent!

I only had Dr. Gabriel once, while my doctor was out but, he was fantastic. He has a fantastic bedside manner and is very thorough with his explanation. I was very grateful for this, as I am a first time mother and have not been pleased with my own doctor's lack of detail. His nursing staff was also pretty wonderful. I am hoping that he ends up being the one on call to deliver my baby and that I will be able to switch to him after this birth. I would recommend him to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2013

Best care at any stage of life

Dr. Gabriel makes it very easy to schedule office appointments. He has an amazing staff of nurses who always promptly return telephone calls. Dr. Gabriel is excellent at explaining what he is talking about and doesn't speak over his patients. His office is organized and there is little wait time. I recommend Dr. Gabriel to all my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Gabriel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Haven, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Rombola

    Dr. Robert Rombola

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winter Haven, FL 0.25 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Jean-Paul Muller

    Dr. Jean-Paul Muller

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winter Haven, FL 0.27 mi

    4.6
    (12)
  • Dr. Peter Verrill

    Dr. Peter Verrill

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winter Haven, FL 0.27 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    40