Dr. Carlos Perez MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Dalton, GA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.7)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great,caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Great psychiatrist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy to start my therapy and work with this professional psychiatrist. He seems knowledgeable about his field of expertise. He had me pegged to a tea on my problems. Thanks so much and I look forward to working with him. He is also personable and the wait time is very short and he does take time with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
fabulous doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is very nice and I love the sessions we have together. he is overall a good person whom I enjoy talking to whenever possible. very gentle and courteous. gracias doctor Perez..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2011
dr.perez
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. perez is caring and kind never rushes me out if i need to talk he is always willing to listen and find the right kind of meds i need to be on thank you dr.perez
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 28th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor listened to what I had to say. He diagnosed me as other doctors did in the past, but was willing to listen and continue my treatment, as I so desperately need. Wait time was not long at all, this was first visit, so I am truely hoping he can help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
no time to spend with patient only there for the money waste of my time and hard earned money . waited 45 minutes to see him he spent 10 minutes talking part of that time was spent with him putting information in computer. please find someone that has compassion and time to talk to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carlos Perez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dalton, GA.