ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Perez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Perez?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Great,caring doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Great psychiatrist

I am so happy to start my therapy and work with this professional psychiatrist. He seems knowledgeable about his field of expertise. He had me pegged to a tea on my problems. Thanks so much and I look forward to working with him. He is also personable and the wait time is very short and he does take time with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

fabulous doctor

he is very nice and I love the sessions we have together. he is overall a good person whom I enjoy talking to whenever possible. very gentle and courteous. gracias doctor Perez..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

dr.perez

dr. perez is caring and kind never rushes me out if i need to talk he is always willing to listen and find the right kind of meds i need to be on thank you dr.perez

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 28th, 2009

The doctor listened to what I had to say. He diagnosed me as other doctors did in the past, but was willing to listen and continue my treatment, as I so desperately need. Wait time was not long at all, this was first visit, so I am truely hoping he can help.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2009

no time to spend with patient only there for the money waste of my time and hard earned money . waited 45 minutes to see him he spent 10 minutes talking part of that time was spent with him putting information in computer. please find someone that has compassion and time to talk to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Perez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dalton, GA.

  • Dr. John Beckner Jr ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Beckner Jr

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Dalton, GA 0.45 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    24
  • Dr. Yogesh Goswami

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Dalton, GA 0.45 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Russell Brown

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Dalton, GA 0.45 mi

    3.2
    (5)
    28