The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Perez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Perez?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2016

Great,caring doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great psychiatrist

Posted on June 9th, 2015

I am so happy to start my therapy and work with this professional psychiatrist. He seems knowledgeable about his field of expertise. He had me pegged to a tea on my problems. Thanks so much and I look forward to working with him. He is also personable and the wait time is very short and he does take time with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fabulous doctor

Posted on May 13th, 2013

he is very nice and I love the sessions we have together. he is overall a good person whom I enjoy talking to whenever possible. very gentle and courteous. gracias doctor Perez..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr.perez

Posted on December 13th, 2011

dr. perez is caring and kind never rushes me out if i need to talk he is always willing to listen and find the right kind of meds i need to be on thank you dr.perez

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2009

The doctor listened to what I had to say. He diagnosed me as other doctors did in the past, but was willing to listen and continue my treatment, as I so desperately need. Wait time was not long at all, this was first visit, so I am truely hoping he can help.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2009

no time to spend with patient only there for the money waste of my time and hard earned money . waited 45 minutes to see him he spent 10 minutes talking part of that time was spent with him putting information in computer. please find someone that has compassion and time to talk to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Perez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dalton, GA.