ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Jacinto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Jacinto?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

I took my 8 yr old son who suffers from asthma and allergies to see Dr. Jacinto for a new pt appointment. Dr. Jacinto spent 4 hours with us getting a very detailed patient history and pinpointing the problems he saw and coming up with a game plan to get my son healthy and happy. Dr. Jacinto was very educated in his speciality and was very kind. You could tell he has passion for his work and wants to help people feel their best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Correction To Another Review

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

I looked at these reviews before making my appointment, which I had recently. I had the same fifteen minute countdown timer the other patient mentioned. However, it turns out its to keep track of the skin testing. You should probably check into things before you accuse somebody like that. Anyway, I had a great experience. The appointment was smooth, both the staff and doctor were kind and experienced. I highly recommend this office. Hope this helped!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

too much waiting

Posted on September 21st, 2012

I think doctor must be excellent, but her staff and administration missing the care for her profession. Office is too busy . They need more people if they cannot handle too much patients. For new patients (kids) less than 3 year old is outrageous wait a month to visit an specialist. worse part of this Dr has 3 office and all are deficient as Orlando office.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad office staff - long wait

Posted on January 4th, 2012

Office staff was incompetent and uncaring - long wait time. When we had a problem - office staff was extremely bad in handling the issue.Nurses were excellent - knowledgable, efficient and friendly - although we had to wait once in the exam room.Dr. Jacinto was friendly and caring. I felt a little uneasy because he kept a 15 minute countdown timer set on the desk when he walked into the exam room so that everyone could see how much time was left for the appointment.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on September 9th, 2010

Dr. Jacinto has a great bedside manner and is extremely competent. His knowledge of asthma and related allergies is outstanding. After many years suffering with allergies, Dr. Jacinto prescribed two methods for resolution and I'm much better now.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cured my chronic bronchitis/pneumonia

Posted on February 27th, 2010

Dr. Jacinto is very caring and knowledgable. I had chronic bronchitis and pneumonia for years. After a few month under his care, I have not experienced a single respiratory infection.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Jacinto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.