Dr. Carlos Jorge MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.9)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Impossible to work with refills. or anything when you are not in the office.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Best doctor I have encountered.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jorge has been treating our family for a few years now. He is always quick to properly diagnose issues and implement a proper treatment plan. The office is very nice and the staff are all very welcoming. When I visit for medical needs I don't feel like a number. I genuinely feel that they all care about me as a person and a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really feel like Dr. Jorge truly cares about his patients. Hes trust worthy and kind and understanding when at least I was going through adversity. He gave me great suggestions and he really didn't have to take the time to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
excellent, caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, compassionate doctor who takes the time to listen to you. Great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
The best around
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Carlos found my cancer and ran point on every aspect of my treatment. Finding the right Drs and surgeons for me to regulating meds, To say he is an amazing Dr is and understatement. His staff Sue and Miami are extremely helpful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Excellent antention
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was very kind, listened to my concerns and noted details that any other doctor was suggested before, I think I would love the new me with all the changes in life he suggested for me and my family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2009
expertise in heart health
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are very impressed with Dr Jorge. He conducts the Berkeley Study to diagnosis exactly what is going on with your heart and cardio vascular system. We would'nt go anywhere else

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2009
Really Listens!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jorge is very personable and really takes the time to listen to his patients. The staff is friendly and remembers you by name.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carlos Jorge, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.