ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Lara Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Lara?


30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

takes months to get an apt. even if u are a patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Great Doctor. He takes his time and high quality of care.

Great Doctor. He takes his time and high quality of care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

I LOVE THIS DOCTOR

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Excellent practice

Dr Lara's office is excellent from the staff to the doctors. They are friendly always with a smile in their face. Makes me feel like family as soon as I walk in the office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

Best Doctor in the area

Sometimes the wait time can be long however you get the time you want with me. Great to find a good doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2014

So happy I found him!!!

Dr. Lara is wonderful. It took me two years to find him and believe me, I won't leave this office, ever!! He and his staff are just great. He is very thorough and caring. He takes all the time you need, listens and shows genuine concern for you and your healthcare needs. Glad I finally found a great doctor here in Florida. I am VERY, VERY,HAPPY

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

Amazing

You sometimes have to wait for a while. however its because he takes his time with all his patients. I would recommend anyone in the area to go see him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2010

great doctor

he is number one in our books. Always there for you at anytime. And the staff is great also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2010

We think he is one great Dr. He has a great staff. He takes interest in you & your condition. Yes i would recomend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Lara is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

  • Dr. Andrew Pogiatzis

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Ocala, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Nidhi Karavadia

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Ocala, FL 0.10 mi

    7
  • Dr. Nidhi Kaul

    Family Medicine, Adolescent Medicine

    Ocala, FL 0.59 mi

    4.5
    (51)
    15