Dr. Carlos Lara MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Ocala, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
takes months to get an apt. even if u are a patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Great Doctor. He takes his time and high quality of care.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. He takes his time and high quality of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
I LOVE THIS DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Excellent practice
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lara's office is excellent from the staff to the doctors. They are friendly always with a smile in their face. Makes me feel like family as soon as I walk in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Best Doctor in the area
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sometimes the wait time can be long however you get the time you want with me. Great to find a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2014
So happy I found him!!!
Dr. Lara is wonderful. It took me two years to find him and believe me, I won't leave this office, ever!! He and his staff are just great. He is very thorough and caring. He takes all the time you need, listens and shows genuine concern for you and your healthcare needs. Glad I finally found a great doctor here in Florida. I am VERY, VERY,HAPPY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2014
Amazing
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You sometimes have to wait for a while. however its because he takes his time with all his patients. I would recommend anyone in the area to go see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2010
great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is number one in our books. Always there for you at anytime. And the staff is great also.

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We think he is one great Dr. He has a great staff. He takes interest in you & your condition. Yes i would recomend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carlos Lara, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.