advertisement
Browse Health
Dr. Carlos Lara, MD
Family Practitioner, Primary Care Doctor
24 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

22

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 10 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 10 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Excellent practice show details Excellent practice
by A grateful patient on Dec 24th, 2014

Dr Lara's office is excellent from the staff to the doctors. They are friendly always with a smile in their face. Makes me feel like family as soon as I walk in the office.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Best Doctor in the area show details Best Doctor in the area
by John P on Sep 30th, 2014

Sometimes the wait time can be long however you get the time you want with me. Great to find a good doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
So happy I found him!!! show details So happy I found him!!!
by Karen Bernier on Sep 1st, 2014

Dr. Lara is wonderful. It took me two years to find him and believe me, I won't leave this office, ever!! He and his staff are just great. He is very thorough and caring. He takes all the time you need, listens and shows genuine concern for you and your healthcare needs. Glad I finally found a great doctor here in Florida. I am VERY, VERY,HAPPY

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Amazing show details Amazing
Mar 5th, 2014

You sometimes have to wait for a while. however its because he takes his time with all his patients. I would recommend anyone in the area to go see him.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Professional and Caring show details Professional and Caring
Dec 17th, 2011

Dr. Lara is a great doctor, he takes his time with you and listens to what you have to say. He is never to busy to take extra time listening if you have a problem.My husband and I love him and his staff.Larry and Pat Lee

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 8th, 2011

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
great doctor show details great doctor
by gayle & eddie waller on Apr 5th, 2010

he is number one in our books. Always there for you at anytime. And the staff is great also.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Eddie & Gayle Waller on Mar 13th, 2010

We think he is one great Dr. He has a great staff. He takes interest in you & your condition. Yes i would recomend him to anyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse