ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Guevara Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Guevara?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Guevara?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Has been our family's pediatrician 20+ years

best pediatrician in my opinion, has a wealth of knowledge and loves his profession

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

The Best Dr in the world

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2012

HE'S THE BEST!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Dr. Guevara is a great docter because he truly cares about his patients. Yes, he might take long with each patient, but it shows that he cares about parent's concerns, he answers questions with more than a yes or no, and speaks directly to your child not only about what "hurts" but how they are doing in school, for example. I will wait the 45 minutes for this kind of attention to my child.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Excelent Doctor

My children have been his patients for 10 years now and his diagnostics has always been accurate. Loving doctor that really cares for his patients. Difficult to find: knowledgable, experienced and loving person.I would highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

EXPERIENCE,WASTE A LOT OF TIME WITH A PATIENT, EXPLAIN A LOT

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2009

Wonderful Doctor!!

He is a wonderful Doctor!! He is very caring with my son!!! My son loves him, and feels comfortable with him!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Guevara is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Zurik Waxenghiser

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Jose Azaret

    Dr. Jose Azaret

    Pediatrics

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (42)
    43
  • Dr. Marvin Rios

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    32