ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Maas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Maas?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Maas?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

One of the best .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Excellent Dr

He takes notes, dictates right there and not to not miss anything. Has a sleep study set up and equipment to have your pulmonary function tests done. Every thing made easier

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Great doctor

I was placed in the hospital, feeling almost dead, and Dr Maas, and Dr Monge took such good care of me. I had a disease Legionarre's disease and was in the hospital for 21 days. I feel I own my life to Dr Maas, for overseeing my health. I have COPD as well, and if not for him, I don't know where I would be now. He took alot of time and alwasys had a smile.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Dr. Maas and Dr. Monge pulled me through a very difficult sickness, that most other doctors had "given up on me. Dr. Maas has a super bedside manor, putting me at ease, during this time of my life,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Went there twice and waited over an hour both times. Will not go back

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

Very poor bedside manner and poor judgement. Not looking directly in the eye. Talking to me while typing on his computer.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Maas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Punta Gorda, FL.

  • Dr. Lohaliz Bobe

    Dr. Lohaliz Bobe

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Punta Gorda, FL 0.01 mi

    16
  • Dr. Fabrizio Monge

    Dr. Fabrizio Monge

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Punta Gorda, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    11
  • Dr. Edgardo Soto De La Rosa

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    Punta Gorda, FL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    8