Dr. Carlos Mata MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an amazing experience and a fast healing process, I am seriously very happy the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mata took extra time out of his busy schedule to explain my up coming procedure in detail. I love his bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Blown away with the results
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mata has well over exceeded the results I was looking for. I am truly pleased with my results. After reviewing the before and after pictures I am blown away with my breast augmentation! Thank you Dr. Mata, you have done an amazing job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Caring and Honest Harvard Plastic Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Get doctor that truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Eye Lift surgery, look 10 years younger
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I look great, the eye lift surgery totally changed my face, I love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Mommy makeover
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic results, Dr. Mata is an excellent plastic surgeon and body artist love my new shape. Thanks Dr Mata
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Gynecomastia Surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great work and awesome results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Botox and fillers
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Botox and fillers done and my results are amazing I look younger but most importantly very natural. He took his time to explain in detail exactly what he was going to do and what I will experience during the procedure, which was painless. His personality is very compassionate and comforting definitely took my fears away almost instantly. I couldn't be happier with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Mommy makeover
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mata and staff were super nice and knowledgeable. I had a mommy makeover and I'm in-love with my new body. I would say that his bedside manners were beyond expected, he was caring, personable and professional. Dr. Mata did an incredible job will keep on recommending him to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carlos Mata, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.