ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Molina Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Molina?


13 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Beware!!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Doctor Molina is the best doctor in the world. He always takes time to listen to me. My health problems have improved in their totality since I started seeing him like four years ago. Thank you Doctor Molina!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

check up

Little to no wait. Listened to what I had to say. Made me feel at ease

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

I came in RIGHT after a BRCA1 diagnosis and Dr. Molina spent a great deal of time with me after my mammo. He was informative and patient. I am grateful to him and the entire staff at Rolling Oaks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Amazing experience.

I feel I cant describe what a wonderful experience i just had. I went in scared out of my mind. I left completely reassured with all my questions answered. Dr. Molina answered about 30 questions, and I got the sense that I could have asked a hundred more. I came to Rolling Oaks as a recommendation from a friend. It was a hour drive but well worth it. I will come here every year from now on......

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

the most caring crew

My breast biopsy was done by Dr.Molina. I was prepared by a ultrasound technician Maribel who is very caring, she explained everything before the procedure, and help me to relax. Then comes the doctor who is warm and look confident. Although I am not used to have male doctor to see me exposed (all my OB-GYN doctors are female), his bedside manner relieved my tension. Dr. Molina is skillful, he did the biopsy in seconds. I didn't need Tylenol after the procedure (I mean after the anesthesia effect was gone). I am grateful to all the stuff at the Rolling Oaks radiology.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

rude.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2009

Great Doctor, So so Hospital

Kaiser isn't that Great, But Dr. Molina was extreemly helpful and answered all my questions

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

2.3 Rating

November 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Molina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thousand Oaks, CA.

  • Dr. John Stef

    Diagnostic Radiology

    Westlake Village, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Jennifer Kujak

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Bernard Gero

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35